Logo White
Watch Demo

Mandarin Restaurant

Own this business?
5.0
51 reviews
|Restaurants|Bountiful, UT 84010

348 E 900 N, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 295-0975

http://mandarinutah.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Arguably the best Chinese restaurant in Utah, this restaurant uses the freshest ingredients and original sauces to present a deliciously unique and varied menu. Dinner choices include Mongolian pork, spicy cashew chicken, beef with fresh asparagus and Hunan-braised eggplant. From the zesty orange-sesame shrimp or Szechwan chicken wing appetizers, to the apple spring rolls with cinnamon ice cream dessert, everything on the menu is flavorful and delicious. Beer and wine are available.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
51 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
asaunders on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/11/2012, 01:48 AM
We used to go to one of the other Chinese places here. By chance we gave china platter a try. And they did not dissapoint. The food was excellent and do was our service. Even the hostess helped out when things were really busy for our waiter. They really care about the customer and have great food.
AJ P. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/09/2011, 06:51 AM
Go nowhere else
This is THE best Chinese in the world. You'll not find a finer restaurant in all of Utah, so, if you love Chinese food, go to the Mandarin in Bountiful! I love EVERYTHING on their menu, having personally tried it all over the past few years. My recent favorite is their imperial noodle dish! Fabulous every time!
tinydancer19 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/20/2011, 15:42 PM
My family has been going here for years! It's our favorite chinese food place in the area. We are never disappointed with the quality of the food. It's a great price too compared to some other local places that are much more expensive, such as the mandarin. Plus if you pay cash on togo orders you get a discount! Come and try them!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Joseph A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/18/2010, 07:17 AM
BEST CHINESE JN UTAH
IIt took Greeks to make the best Chinese food Try the combo
the Kung Pao shrimp is the best!!! (order it mild )if you don't like spicy. Have the macadamia vanilla caramel sundae for dessert if you have any room left.
hibiscuspie on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/15/2008, 17:39 PM
Most Delicious Chinese Cuisine I've Ever Had – I recently went to this restaurant with my boyfriend and his family and I immediately fell in love. Not only is the restaurant's decor and setting beautiful but the food is incredible! We shared several dishes and there wasn't one that I tried and didn't like. I highly recommend their crunchy-honey shrimp and the General Tsao chicken. Everything is good there - you can't go wrong! Best for big groups but great for any number.
aaronwernli on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/10/2008, 14:01 PM
Best Chinese – The ONLY good place in Utah to get good Chinese food. It's only a 15 minute drive from downtown Salt Lake City. Take out is not as good....
athena3 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/09/2008, 10:50 AM
Local Fav, Different from other Chinese Places – The service is great, the Cashew Chicken is delish and you can count on a good time. Call ahead so you can walk in. Great for a date or family affair. The family style dishes are easy to share and enjoy.
marichey on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/01/2007, 11:08 AM
Best Chinese in the state! – This place is the bomb! They have wonderful dishes to choose from. Try the lamb, wonderful! My husband and I go there all the time and we are never disappointed. I don't understand how some places can even be in business with this place around. They don't even compare. If you are worried about a long wait try going for a early dinner.
fungrammy on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/19/2007, 04:58 AM
Are we talking about the same restaurant? – I don't know what happened to those that thought it was greasy or had way to much batter. The 5 taste shrimp, which is the best ever, has almost no batter at all, and I haven't had any two things that tast alike. Maybe the fact that you have to wait a long time is a clue that it is an exceptional restaurant. Restaurants have a hard time staying in business, this place has been in business for a long time and it remains very busy. I went to the Mandrin a week or so ago, and then to P F Changs this last weekend. They don't even compare. P F Chang was very run of the mill, except their lettus wraps are good, and the prices were much higher than the Ma...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.