Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Manchester Tire & Brake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
403 reviews
|Auto Repair|Manchester, TN 37355 United States

1604 Hillsboro Blvd, Manchester, TN 37355 United States

(931) 728-5097

https://www.manchestertireandautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

Corner of AL Hwy 71 and AL Hwy 73

(706) 657-4843
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1625 S Church St

(629) 201-7701
5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1445 S Lowry St

(615) 625-3132
4.9
(27) · Automotive

160 Ferrell Rd

(615) 597-9855
About

Specialties Here at Mancester Tire and Brake we have been serving the area since 1999. We offer wheel balacing, wheel alignment, tune ups, oil changes, computer dignostics, cv, drives, axles, Goodyear, and Michelin. Our hours are 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday thru Friday and Saturday 7:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. We accept cash, checks and all major credit cards. Let the experts take care of your car needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
403 reviews
5341
  
428
  
39
  
20
  
117
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joy Coleman review for Manchester Tire & Brake
Joy Coleman on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2016, 11:57 AM
John Ezell review for Manchester Tire & Brake
John Ezell on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2016, 15:11 PM
Colby Rogers review for Manchester Tire & Brake
Colby Rogers on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2016, 13:55 PM
One of the nicest tire shops around. I've given up on my other shops. I only trust them here.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Sam Clemons review for Manchester Tire & Brake
Sam Clemons on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2016, 10:55 AM
Great, great service. Highly recommended. Definitely would go back
Tera Johnson Williams review for Manchester Tire & Brake
Tera Johnson Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

06/10/2016, 08:16 AM
Love that I can always trust what they say and don't feel like they are treating me differently than they would my husband! Thank you for being. A good, honest business! I won't trust my car to anyone else!
Mary ann M. review for Manchester Tire & Brake
Mary ann M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/13/2015, 12:32 PM
Traveling on business had flat on rental car. They repaired it quickly and I was on my way. Very friendly, professional and definitely a 5 star business
LeAnna Peterson Brown review for Manchester Tire & Brake
LeAnna Peterson Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

09/01/2015, 13:38 PM
Amber Boehman review for Manchester Tire & Brake
Amber Boehman on Facebook

7 years ago

05/31/2015, 04:06 AM
Kevin and his crew are honest, hardworking and always nice! Thanks for always helping me and thanks for all your community support!
Timothy Alan Day II review for Manchester Tire & Brake
Timothy Alan Day II on Facebook

7 years ago

04/18/2015, 19:54 PM
Guys are friendly and fairly quick at there work. And prices are really good
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.