Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Manchester Tire & Brake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
398 reviews
|Auto Repair|Manchester, TN 37355

1604 Hillsboro Blvd, Manchester, TN 37355

(931) 728-5097

https://www.manchestertireandautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

Corner of AL Hwy 71 and AL Hwy 73

(706) 657-4843
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1625 S Church St

(629) 201-7701
5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1445 S Lowry St

(615) 625-3132
4.9
(27) · Automotive

160 Ferrell Rd

(615) 597-9855
About

Specialties Here at Mancester Tire and Brake we have been serving the area since 1999. We offer wheel balacing, wheel alignment, tune ups, oil changes, computer dignostics, cv, drives, axles, Goodyear, and Michelin. Our hours are 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday thru Friday and Saturday 7:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. We accept cash, checks and all major credit cards. Let the experts take care of your car needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
398 reviews
5338
  
427
  
39
  
20
  
116
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Justin Mayo review for Manchester Tire & Brake
Justin Mayo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 10:52 AM
quality work... quality pricing... very trustworthy honest and dependable...you'd have to be a fool to go anywhere else. thank you for everything ...
Debbie Smith McCullough review for Manchester Tire & Brake
Debbie Smith McCullough on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 08:37 AM
We hit some road debris that put a hole in our tire. We didn't want to drive back to Indiana on a spare so stopped to see what we could find. They were extremely nice and sympathetic and were able to squeeze us in and get us back on the road in under an hour. Very grateful.
Shelti Danford review for Manchester Tire & Brake
Shelti Danford on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 19:15 PM
Got a fresh breath of honesty today! Was quoted a certain amount for my car, then something you don’t see often in auto repair shops happened! He shopped for part and found it $ almost $500 cheaper n passed it on to me!! These guys know what they’re doing too! You can count on thier work!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Joyce Crites review for Manchester Tire & Brake
Joyce Crites on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 01:04 AM
I had a nail in my tire and a slow leak. I took my car in and saw a waiting room full of people and thought I would have to wait forever. The guy at the desk was so nice and they took my car back right away. I wasn’t there more than 15 minutes and they didn’t even charge me. I love these guys and their customer service!! I’ve been several times for various reasons and always get great quality service and the most professional treatment.
Jamie Best Georgeson review for Manchester Tire & Brake
Jamie Best Georgeson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 02:05 AM
This is one of the BEST businesses I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I feel like the employees are very honest & do a great job!!
David Vinson review for Manchester Tire & Brake
David Vinson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 02:55 AM
Thank you for plugging my tire and saving me some money over buying a new one. Very nice and knowledge staff. Would highly recommend to everyone.
Eugene Harvey review for Manchester Tire & Brake
Eugene Harvey on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 01:45 AM
I went there for the last 3 years and spent several thousand dollars in this shop. They treated me fine till they mess something up. Then “it was like that before we got it “ without asking his employees the first question about it. Won’t ever go there again!
Emily Hollis review for Manchester Tire & Brake
Emily Hollis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 21:01 PM
I was recommended to bring my car here by more than a few people. So glad I did! Kevin and his staff are so nice and good, honest people! I can say I will 100% be a continuous client of theirs from now on!
Kimmy Landri-Matthiensen review for Manchester Tire & Brake
Kimmy Landri-Matthiensen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2018, 08:08 AM
I posted on FB to see where friends brought their cars for maintenance and it was unanimous among them to bring our vehicles here (we’ve only lived here a short while). We brought our van in yesterday and we are absolutely impressed and satisfied with the service! We brought it in for possible front end rotors, brakes and an oil change. We dropped it off shortly after 9 and it was done by 1130! They do what is needed, not what is going to make them a buck. Our rotors were able to be machined, we didn’t need new brakes (we’d just had them done not too long ago) and the oil change was cheaper than where we usually take it. We will be bringing our vehicles here from now on! Highly recommend!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.