Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Manchester Tire & Brake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
403 reviews
|Auto Repair|Manchester, TN 37355 United States

1604 Hillsboro Blvd, Manchester, TN 37355 United States

(931) 728-5097

https://www.manchestertireandautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

Corner of AL Hwy 71 and AL Hwy 73

(706) 657-4843
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1625 S Church St

(629) 201-7701
5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1445 S Lowry St

(615) 625-3132
4.9
(27) · Automotive

160 Ferrell Rd

(615) 597-9855
About

Specialties Here at Mancester Tire and Brake we have been serving the area since 1999. We offer wheel balacing, wheel alignment, tune ups, oil changes, computer dignostics, cv, drives, axles, Goodyear, and Michelin. Our hours are 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday thru Friday and Saturday 7:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. We accept cash, checks and all major credit cards. Let the experts take care of your car needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
403 reviews
5341
  
428
  
39
  
20
  
117
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Douglas Gervais review for Manchester Tire & Brake
Douglas Gervais on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2017, 13:10 PM
Best mechanic in the state. They always shoot me straight and lay out all the options.
Tina Cantrell Newlin review for Manchester Tire & Brake
Tina Cantrell Newlin on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 05:18 AM
Eric Haggard review for Manchester Tire & Brake
Eric Haggard on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 03:52 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Jennifer Mansfield review for Manchester Tire & Brake
Jennifer Mansfield on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 05:18 AM
Best auto repair shop in town hands down! They have always done me right. Please come here if you are shopping around. Service, price & work is unbeatable
Peggy Adams review for Manchester Tire & Brake
Peggy Adams on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 02:00 AM
Great service. Quick and didn't break the bank. Stranded no more! Thanks guys.
Steven Maples review for Manchester Tire & Brake
Steven Maples on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 17:38 PM
Came in with a low tire light. They checked my tires out first to see if their services were needed but it was just low air pressure. They aired them up and sent me on my way with a smile. Refreshing to see an honest company and that visit didn't cost me a dime.
Leeanna Gilley review for Manchester Tire & Brake
Leeanna Gilley on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2017, 10:58 AM
Daniel Stillings review for Manchester Tire & Brake
Daniel Stillings on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 09:14 AM
This place does an amazing job at the work they do. Kevin is a great guy and will explain anything done to your car in a way that even those mechanically inclined can understand!
Blake Weibert review for Manchester Tire & Brake
Blake Weibert on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2016, 08:35 AM
Manchester Tire and Brake is the most excellent vehicle repair shop I have ever known. TRUST! Thank you, Kevin!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.