Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Manchester Tire & Brake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
403 reviews
|Auto Repair|Manchester, TN 37355 United States

1604 Hillsboro Blvd, Manchester, TN 37355 United States

(931) 728-5097

https://www.manchestertireandautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

Corner of AL Hwy 71 and AL Hwy 73

(706) 657-4843
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1625 S Church St

(629) 201-7701
5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1445 S Lowry St

(615) 625-3132
4.9
(27) · Automotive

160 Ferrell Rd

(615) 597-9855
About

Specialties Here at Mancester Tire and Brake we have been serving the area since 1999. We offer wheel balacing, wheel alignment, tune ups, oil changes, computer dignostics, cv, drives, axles, Goodyear, and Michelin. Our hours are 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday thru Friday and Saturday 7:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. We accept cash, checks and all major credit cards. Let the experts take care of your car needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
403 reviews
5341
  
428
  
39
  
20
  
117
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Charlie Rae Gibson review for Manchester Tire & Brake
Charlie Rae Gibson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 06:31 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Bryan Webb review for Manchester Tire & Brake
Bryan Webb on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 03:53 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Stephanie Lynn Hasty review for Manchester Tire & Brake
Stephanie Lynn Hasty on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 05:15 AM
Very good place to go!!!!! Highly recommended!!!!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Amber Rhea review for Manchester Tire & Brake
Amber Rhea on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 06:50 AM
Tammy Townsend review for Manchester Tire & Brake
Tammy Townsend on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 17:17 PM
Thanks to Kevin and his guys they removed a screw from my tire and fixed the tire and aired up the rest! I was in and out in 5 minutes!
Chad Keasling review for Manchester Tire & Brake
Chad Keasling on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 06:39 AM
Ashley Lynn Franklin review for Manchester Tire & Brake
Ashley Lynn Franklin on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 02:50 AM
Luis Izquierdo review for Manchester Tire & Brake
Luis Izquierdo on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2017, 19:07 PM
Super awesome people! Got me and my fam back on the road fast! We were traveling from Florida through Manchester when our serpentine broke on I24. The guys were very friendly and helped ease the stress as we were fleeing hurricane irma. They got us back on the road in no time! Thank you so much Manchester Tire for your excellent service and for taking care of me and my family!
Kayla Lynn Marie Rzeczycki review for Manchester Tire & Brake
Kayla Lynn Marie Rzeczycki on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2017, 11:26 AM
Very nice people! Amazing prices for great services. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.