Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
250 reviews
|Other|New Braunfels, TX 78130

651 N Business Ih 35, New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 620-6565

https://www.mamacitas.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

PO Box 700071

(877) 243-0967

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Other

2720 Bee Caves Rd

(512) 698-3902

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

210 W Sunset Rd

(210) 390-1592

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Other

1524 S Interstate 35

(512) 444-8324
5.0
(3) · Other

4125 Todd Ln

(512) 590-1986

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

4821 McCullough Ave

(210) 828-7645

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
250 reviews
5161
  
427
  
311
  
26
  
114
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Enriquez review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Diana Enriquez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 04:31 AM
The staff, food and drinks are great. We've been going to Mamacitas for years and will continue to do so.
Lana Trice review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Lana Trice on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2018, 01:32 AM
The food was great and service was excellent...as always!
Melanie Moore Cranfill review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Melanie Moore Cranfill on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 07:15 AM
This place charged my friend for water...tap water. New owners=no bueno. I will sadly have to part ways with Mamacitas New Braunfels �
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
April Fey Carley review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
April Fey Carley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 07:20 AM
I haven’t been to this restaurant in years and was was reminded on Saturday night 3/24 why. Bartender was rude and by herself. Drinks were not dressed and were not good. Food was disappointing. Restaurant was dirty. Waitress had no clue friendly but clueless. We waited almost 45 minuets for our check. Very disappointed. My advice eat local and fresh. Not this place.
Respond to negative reviews
Rob Varela review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Rob Varela on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 04:16 AM
Visiting from Chicago I must say VERY VERY GOOD...
Patty Gamez-Bryant review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Patty Gamez-Bryant on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 06:52 AM
Love the stuffed avocado meal. Only one complaint was that the hot sauce was not too spicy for my family member.
Antonio Herrera review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Antonio Herrera on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 06:34 AM
Kasey Trotter review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Kasey Trotter on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 02:06 AM
Cassandra D Burt review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Cassandra D Burt on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 04:16 AM
My first time here, great atmosphere, food and people! Burrito was awesome with charred beans not refried. Taking my family when they visit from Alabama!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.