Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
250 reviews
|Other|New Braunfels, TX 78130

651 N Business Ih 35, New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 620-6565

https://www.mamacitas.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

PO Box 700071

(877) 243-0967

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Other

2720 Bee Caves Rd

(512) 698-3902

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

210 W Sunset Rd

(210) 390-1592
5.0
(9) · Other

1524 S Interstate 35

(512) 444-8324
5.0
(3) · Other

4125 Todd Ln

(512) 590-1986

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

4821 McCullough Ave

(210) 828-7645

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
250 reviews
5161
  
427
  
311
  
26
  
114
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katharina Prignitz review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Katharina Prignitz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2018, 04:59 AM
delicious food... Hector was a great waiter
Lisa Castillon Rakowicz review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Lisa Castillon Rakowicz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2018, 01:15 AM
Food is usually very good. Today with church crowd they may have been hurrying. The enchiladas were cold & so-so in quality but the Quesadilla was delicious! One persistent request that we have every visit is “ice” in the “ice tea”. The tea is generally not cold so we always ask for a glass of extra ice. Destiny who we encountered first thing at the hostess station should not work there unless behind the scenes. She is not a happy (or nice) person or she hates her job. Everyone else was very courteous!
Robert Bruce Sontag review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Robert Bruce Sontag on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 03:16 AM
We had Great Service that landed our waitress a 25% tip.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Rebecca Ricks Sheffield review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Rebecca Ricks Sheffield on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 03:18 AM
Clean, Bze, Reasonably Priced, our Server Erica was absolutely great! They way she took our order exactly what we wanted. It was Delicious, Plated Super n is better than the Mamacitas on I 10 n San Antonio
Mary Burton review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Mary Burton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 03:15 AM
Great service and friendly
Emilio Sandoval review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Emilio Sandoval on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 01:24 AM
Only the best in Texas #5
Melinda Cruz review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Melinda Cruz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 01:39 AM
good food, good drinks.
Jerome Boeck review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Jerome Boeck on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 04:18 AM
Great service from our waitress who was kept hopping by our table. My drinks from the bar never ran out before she asked me if I wanted another. Tried three of their margaritas and have to say the best is the Gold Margarita followed by the Santa Margarita then the Mamacita Margarita. Just wish they were a little bigger in size but then again next time I will ask for doubles hahaha! Food was excellent and the ribeye was cooked perfectly and the shrimp diablo along with the blackened snapper and combo fajitas were enjoyed by our party along with a few other dishes as we celebrated a birthday. Always a great place to go for lunch or dinner and they can always serve a large group. Done that a few times with 10-12 and service has always been excellent!
Kenneth Hallum review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Kenneth Hallum on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 02:22 AM
always eat here when in the area
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.