Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
250 reviews
|Other|New Braunfels, TX 78130

651 N Business Ih 35, New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 620-6565

https://www.mamacitas.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

PO Box 700071

(877) 243-0967

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Other

2720 Bee Caves Rd

(512) 698-3902

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

210 W Sunset Rd

(210) 390-1592
5.0
(9) · Other

1524 S Interstate 35

(512) 444-8324
5.0
(3) · Other

4125 Todd Ln

(512) 590-1986
5.0
(1) · Other

4821 McCullough Ave

(210) 828-7645

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
250 reviews
5161
  
427
  
311
  
26
  
114
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deana Kent review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Deana Kent on Facebook

7 years ago

06/21/2014, 02:35 AM
The best breakfast
Ramirez Maria review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Ramirez Maria on Facebook

7 years ago

06/19/2014, 01:17 AM
Riquísima la comida..
Juana Doucet review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Juana Doucet on Facebook

7 years ago

05/25/2014, 02:40 AM
This was our 1st visit here & it was amazing. The food is soooo good & the service was jus as good. I can't want to come back & visit again. We need one in houston.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jack Torse review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Jack Torse on Facebook

7 years ago

04/29/2014, 06:17 AM
Thank you for hosting Comal County Crime Stoppers annual luncheon of 60 officers and investigators. You all always give great customer service and the fajitas are always fantastic. Big Thank You to Paco and Benjamin for taking such good care of us.
Joe Serrano review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Joe Serrano on Facebook

7 years ago

04/28/2014, 01:50 AM
Our Take on Mamacitas Restaurant in New Braunfels.What stood out to us most here was the atmosphere.Mamacitas is a warm and welcoming rustic-looking restaurant, with bright paint contrasting with light woods, and lots of vibrant colors and stained glass throughout.The staff does their part with ready smiles and conscientious service very friendly, attentive, and efficient, but without crowding or rushing you. The restaurant is surprisingly large inside.Parking was not an issue. The food was a mix of good and very good.The flavors on everything were authentic,and fresh.The menu is a decent size, and contains most of the standard Mexican staples.We were particularly impressed with the margaritas in the "excellent" category, and they have a good mix of Tequila flavors. Mamacitas is definitely worth a try and is someplace I'll be back to.
Haley Wheeler review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Haley Wheeler on Facebook

7 years ago

04/27/2014, 04:08 AM
I LOVE this Mamacita's. The staff is incredible and the food is always so great. The manager always makes us feel at home and makes a point of treating us as family. :) great place to take the family.
Rebecca Ysaguirre review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Rebecca Ysaguirre on Facebook

7 years ago

04/27/2014, 02:40 AM
Love the food here. We have always had great service. Come and enjoy a great meal.
Chris Facundo review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Chris Facundo on Facebook

8 years ago

01/15/2014, 05:48 AM
Come in to Mamacitas and have some great food. Come to celebrate your special occasion or just enjoy great company and Don't forget to try our delicious Mamacitas Margaritas!!!
Debbie Petree review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Debbie Petree on Facebook

8 years ago

01/11/2014, 05:21 AM
Very good food and service. We've gone out of our way to eat here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.