Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
250 reviews
|Other|New Braunfels, TX 78130

651 N Business Ih 35, New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 620-6565

https://www.mamacitas.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

PO Box 700071

(877) 243-0967

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Other

2720 Bee Caves Rd

(512) 698-3902
5.0
(3) · Other

210 W Sunset Rd

(210) 390-1592

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Other

1524 S Interstate 35

(512) 444-8324

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

4125 Todd Ln

(512) 590-1986

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

4821 McCullough Ave

(210) 828-7645
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
250 reviews
5161
  
427
  
311
  
26
  
114
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenneth Carrell review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Kenneth Carrell on Facebook

6 years ago

06/12/2015, 06:52 AM
The fajitas were wonderful. Quick and accurate service. This place is definitely worth the trip.
Paula Waggoner Singleton review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Paula Waggoner Singleton on Facebook

7 years ago

05/04/2015, 05:58 AM
Excellent food and margaritas !!! Service is good and the cheesecake if amazing !!
Stephanie Anderson review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Stephanie Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

02/08/2015, 03:08 AM
Service was amazing, food was great and you got a lot of it for your money!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Kala Barnard review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Kala Barnard on Facebook

7 years ago

12/28/2014, 00:19 AM
Best service, great food and great prices! We will be back on our next trip.
Taasha Taylor review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Taasha Taylor on Facebook

7 years ago

12/17/2014, 02:57 AM
The restaurants really good but there is one crazy bitch her name is Amber gann, if you get her as a waitress please pick another pe person table because she'll spit in your food is horrible and she is so mean to her children she needs not even be working in take care of them but all the drugs you did on the side she'll get busted eventually and then there's children will be out there mami they don't deserve that but he doesn't deserve them she just downright horrible and disgusting I think I'm going to call tomorrow and complain cuz I was eating there today and it made me sick there Lil Wayne Rooney and the food if she only knew
Danny Reddog Garrett review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Danny Reddog Garrett on Facebook

7 years ago

11/29/2014, 01:24 AM
The food is delicious the atmosphere is wow the atmosphere is really nice it's something you won't forget go by there and check it out you will not be disappointed
Donna Greer Grimsley review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Donna Greer Grimsley on Facebook

7 years ago

09/28/2014, 05:12 AM
The food was the best Mexican food I've eaten in a long while.
Rose Mary Gonzales Villalpando review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Rose Mary Gonzales Villalpando on Facebook

7 years ago

08/18/2014, 06:42 AM
My husband and I stopped in on our way back home to Corpus Christi Texas. We were looking to try a place that we don't have in our home town and we weren't disappointed. The food was great as was the service! Any chance you'd consider coming to this area???
Sheryl Barclay Johnston review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Sheryl Barclay Johnston on Facebook

7 years ago

06/26/2014, 01:43 AM
The best!❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.