Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
250 reviews
|Other|New Braunfels, TX 78130

651 N Business Ih 35, New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 620-6565

https://www.mamacitas.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(5) · Other

2720 Bee Caves Rd

(512) 698-3902
5.0
(1) · Other

750 E Mulberry Ave Ste 401

(210) 733-9400
5.0
(1) · Other

4821 McCullough Ave

(210) 828-7645
5.0
(1) · Other

PO Box 6123

(210) 399-7283
5.0
(3) · Other

210 W Sunset Rd

(210) 390-1592
5.0
(9) · Other

1524 S Interstate 35

(512) 444-8324
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
250 reviews
5161
  
427
  
311
  
26
  
114
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Laura Heminokeky review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Laura Heminokeky on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2016, 04:44 AM
Great food and,steaks were very tender.. Excellent service
Tina Underbrink review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Tina Underbrink on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2016, 04:26 AM
Excellent place! Superb staff and service and the food is amazing!!
Jessica Marie Johnson review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Jessica Marie Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/23/2016, 02:09 AM
My favorite place in New Braunfels. The best Margaritas.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Matt Bryant review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Matt Bryant on Facebook

6 years ago

08/14/2016, 08:04 AM
This place was so damn good that I ran out of stomach!
Harry Rivera review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Harry Rivera on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2016, 06:19 AM
Well... It took awhile for bartender to ask of I needed a drink.....and the it took an act of congress for her to take my order. After all said and done with.. This old fashion cowboy....was nice enough to express my disapproval to the management... And leave a tip.... After all that...he made it sound like it was my fault that I sat in the bar area. It had tables so I could enjoy well try to enjoy my dinner. Drink And the game...My oh My.. San Marcos and the one in Fredericksburg are war better than The New Braunfels Mamacitas.... By God! 2 1/2 star. Oh. Yeah There were not more than.... Well me and one other customer. Oh wait it was an employee..
Juan Carlos Cortes review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Juan Carlos Cortes on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2016, 01:22 AM
Me parece ridículo lo qué opina la gente, en fin se van por las apariencias de lo que sus ojos miran hablan de taco cabana, cómo uno de los peores restaurantes cuando a mi es uno de los mejores, puedes mirar cuando lo están cocinando y sirviendo en cambio éste restaurante cómo el adobes café todo te lo preparan atrás no miras lo que te dan, trabajé en esos restaurantes miré cómo preparan la comida cómo el arroz te lo sirven con la mano, los frijoles los baten con un drill luego lo lamen ósea lo limpian con la lengua, y el adobes un restaurante llenó de ratas y cucarachas en la cocina en fin la gente los califica con cinco estrellas cuándo en realidad y mis experiencias vividas no merecen ni calificación,???
Respond to negative reviews
Denise M Mills review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Denise M Mills on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2016, 07:09 AM
Great food, and great service! I went there for Mother's day, and even though I had a short wait. It was well worth it. The fajitas were tender and the margarita wonderful!
Becky Cunningham review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Becky Cunningham on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2016, 02:40 AM
Lizbeth Aguilar review for Mamacita's Restaurant-cantina
Lizbeth Aguilar on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2016, 06:58 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.