Logo White
Watch Demo

Mallards Heating

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Contractors|Denver, CO 80249

4838 Halifax Way, Denver, CO 80249

(303) 887-1127

http://mallardsheating.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Duffey's Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(24) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5875 S Taft St

(303) 972-0263
Johnson Mechanical
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

221 7th St

(303) 833-3252
Colorado Heating LLC
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

123 Christopher Ln

(303) 887-0215
Sentry Heating and Cooling
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5009 W Fremont Ave

(303) 948-8808
Tlc Heating & Cooling
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2530 S Linley Ct

(303) 979-3887
Ferguson Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

417 Quivas St

(303) 534-5111

About

Don't hesitate to call Mallards Heating in Denver, CO. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Home Advisor
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harry Leonard Smyer on Facebook

3 months ago

12/19/2019, 04:23 AM
Quality and Courteous Service.
Bryan E. on Home Advisor

5 months ago

11/14/2019, 17:24 PM
Dee is really professional, he does outstanding work & has quality staff working with him. We've used him for the past 4 years to both winterize & do the start-ups on our swamp cooler for the respective season. He also repaired the line to the cooler that ruptured the 1st year we took ownership of this house. His pricing seems very reasonable as well. Many people in his industry tend to run behind (it's kind of par for course), but Dee always communicates if something comes up. I look forward to buying our next A./C. & Furnace through Mallard's.
Terry W. on Home Advisor

5 months ago

10/21/2019, 11:59 AM
Darnell is Awesome, very fair, and knowledgeable.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Herb J. on Home Advisor

8 months ago

07/29/2019, 04:04 AM
Tanisha B. on Home Advisor

9 months ago

07/02/2019, 04:29 AM
Darnell was very professional and on time. He completed the work in a timely and efficient manner. I will definitely hire him again if I ever need HVAC work done again!
Susan B. on Home Advisor

a year ago

12/28/2018, 03:15 AM
Very professional, timely,
Ryan H. on Home Advisor

a year ago

12/27/2018, 02:59 AM
We had an emergency that came up a couple days before Christmas where one of our tenants was without heat. These guys responded and were at the property within an hour. I would definitely recommend them!
Rigo H. on Home Advisor

a year ago

12/05/2018, 03:36 AM
Fast, friendly and affordable.
Lori K. on Home Advisor

a year ago

11/28/2018, 01:36 AM
Mr. Mallard was very nice and he was here within 45 minutes after I talk to him I would definitely use him again
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.