Logo White
Watch Demo

Mala D Sheth

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90502

833 Torrance Blvd 104, Los Angeles, CA 90502

(310) 538-3639

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

512 East 6th Street

(714) 716-5993

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

380 E Colorado Blvd

(626) 564-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1425 W Foothill Blvd

(909) 981-4466
5.0
(1) · Other

450 N Bedford Dr Ste 110

(310) 550-7888
5.0
(6) · Other

1441 Avocado Ave Ste 702

(949) 706-7886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

2080 Century Parks East Suite 503

(310) 557-0741
About

Sheth Mala DDS is located at 833 Torrance Blvd, Torrance, CA. This location is in the West Carson neighborhood. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beans L. on JudysBook

9 years ago

08/07/2011, 04:20 AM
BEST DENTIST TORRANCE ever! I came here with absess tooth and swelling. I called in for emergency time, and was seen right away. My insurance covered most of it, and there was not more pain. dentist was very nice lady and office is beautiful . I very much liked.
Bill K. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/26/2011, 05:15 AM
calming and comforting dentist Operation was a success. 5 star dentist. She is very nice person and offers superior treatment. Office environment is very calming and comforting.
Phil S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/25/2011, 04:44 AM
Lovely office and Patient care great dentist. Absolutely deserves the five star rating. Incredibly courteous and professional. Lovely office and patient care. I highly recommend.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Kristy L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/25/2011, 01:48 AM
Have been going to this dentist for years have been going to this dentist for years, so I thought I should write a review: an excellent dentist and I always look forward to my yearly cleanings. My mouth is in top condition ;) I always get compliments on my beautiful smile. message me if you have any questions.
Reneeiglesias on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/03/2011, 02:04 AM
free exam! SWEET! – I had an awesome experience. I came with my husband and we were both given excellent care. I took advantage of their special for a free dental exam, my husband got a routine cleaning.
winstonL on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/27/2011, 05:58 AM
I had an extreme toothache and abscess and my whole mouth felt a throbbing pain. I was swollen too. The whole thing was reminiscent to my wisdom tooth surgery about 10 years ago. I called up Alpine Village Dental on a Sunday, and they booked me with an emergency appointment! I was so relieved. they are a life saver!
jnsmithsocal on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/26/2011, 00:01 AM
great service – my time here good good dentist for me.
AFogel on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/23/2011, 06:11 AM
Comfortable & Affordable Dental Experience – Alpine Village Dental Care goes above and beyond to make sure each Patient's needs are met. Dr Sheth is a talented and friendly Dentist. The Staff is helpful, efficient, and warm. I had some bad Dental treatments in the past and not only was Alpine Village helpful in reversing some of my previous fillings and implants, but my teeth and gums are so much healthier and I have confidence in my new smile! Thanks Dr. Sheth and Alpine Village Dental Care for the excellent care and treatment! I already send my friends and kids to her office!
Serenalovessouthbay on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/23/2011, 04:14 AM
She is so nice! – Ahhhh I love Dr. Sheth. She is soo nice. I feel like I'm going for a hair appointment rather than a dentist. She talks to me about my life, while I'm getting work done, and I don't even realize that I'm having a tooth extracted haha.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.