Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Majestic Cleaning Specialist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Miami, FL 33125 United States

1890 NW 15th St, Miami, FL 33125 United States

(786) 879-6268

https://www.judysbook.com/Majestic-Cleaning-Specialist-Cleaning-miami-fl-r30356003.htm

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

1155 NW 130th St

(305) 968-9591
5.0
(16) · Home Cleaning

10388 W State Rd 84

(954) 372-7833
5.0
(1) · Window Washing

1314 E Las Olas Blvd #615

(888) 611-1807
5.0
(8) · Home Services

15433 SW 80th St

(786) 712-7636
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3541 NW 177th Ter

(305) 336-9516
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

995 NW 31st Ave

(954) 979-8100
About

Message from Majestic Cleaning Specialist Our company is already 15 years in this business and can propose you Janitorial Service, Cleaning Service, Office Cleaning, Floor Waxing and House Cleaning in Miami, FL. More about Majestic Cleaning Specialist Our company is already 15 years in this business and can propose you Janitorial Service, Cleaning Service, Office Cleaning, Floor Waxing and House Cleaning in Miami, FL.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
artikevli k. review for Majestic Cleaning Specialist
artikevli k. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/10/2011, 15:23 PM
Great service Thanks for your great service & honesty. Your service is fabulous & great. Thanks for your great service & honesty. Your service is fabulous & great.
Thomas H. review for Majestic Cleaning Specialist
Thomas H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/10/2011, 03:51 AM
The best cleaning service Home or business, big or small, Majestic Cleaning Specialist is by far the best cleaning service I've ever used--for home and business. Their service results are consistently superior and personalized. Their response time to any call is timely, and always professional. It's no joke when they claim that customer satisfaction is their main goal. Their management and staff live up to the company's missive! Don't settle for anything less than Majestic Cleaning Specialist for your home or business.
Bob D. review for Majestic Cleaning Specialist
Bob D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/09/2011, 14:16 PM
Extra done Week after week /month after month my staff has nothing but good things to say about Majestic Cleaning Specialist. Whenever we need something extra done, they are more than happy to accommodate.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Captain M. review for Majestic Cleaning Specialist
Captain M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/09/2011, 13:40 PM
The management is superb Majestic Cleaning Specialist lives up to its name...the service is Five Star! The staff is professional, hard working and trustworthy. Majestic Cleaning Specialist has been cleaning my home for years and the quality and care of their work is consistent. The management is superb...very accommodating...even with last minute requests. I highly recommend Majestic Cleaning Specialist to anyone who is looking for a CLEAN house!
Dale E. review for Majestic Cleaning Specialist
Dale E. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/09/2011, 13:26 PM
They are a blessing Majestic Cleaning Specialist is all about the details. I love coming home every Friday to a sparkling clean house where surprises are in places I would least expect. I come home after a very long week in which I don't have to worry about the status of my home. The care that the staff provides to not only our home but also to our 3 large dogs gives me peace of mind. They are a blessing for our home and our well being to enjoy the weekend.
malkokutre review for Majestic Cleaning Specialist
malkokutre on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/09/2011, 09:32 AM
Majestic Cleaning Specialist – Our company is already 15 years in this business and can propose you Janitorial Service, Cleaning Service, Office Cleaning, Floor Waxing and House Cleaning in Miami, FL.
Patrick B. review for Majestic Cleaning Specialist
Patrick B. on JudysBook

11 years ago

01/04/2011, 05:00 AM
Majestic Cleaning Specialist Our company is already 15 years in this business and can propose you Janitorial Service, Cleaning Service, Office Cleaning, Floor Waxing and House Cleaning in Miami, FL.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.