Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Magnolia Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
136 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29607

119 W Antrim Drive, Greenville, SC, 29607, Suite E10, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 242-2848

https://www.magnoliadentalsc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

8 people are looking at this business

About

Composite Fillings Dental Bonding Dental Bridge Dental Crown Denture Repair Lower Dentures Non-Surgical Gum Treatment Porcelain Veneers Restoration Of Dental Implants Root Canal Root Planing Simple Tooth Extractions Teeth Extraction Teeth Scaling Teeth Whitening Ultrasonic Dental Cleaning Upper Dentures

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
136 reviews
5128
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Adkins Ward review for Magnolia Dental
Emily Adkins Ward on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 12:19 PM
I had some dental work done and they did an incredible job! Painless, quick, and skillfully executed! If you need a fantastic dentist, definitely go see Dr. Zebro!
Aspen Stone review for Magnolia Dental
Aspen Stone on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 02:10 AM
Where do I start!?! My husband and I hadn't been to the dentist in over a decade and after our first experience at Magnolia Dental I wished we had found them sooner! The office atmosphere is like going to a friends house. They are hospitable, kind and open- offering everything from coffee to tea to apples and more! I recently took my young children for the first time and I was shocked how much they enjoyed the experience. Dr. Zebro and her staff have created something really unique here and I just can't help but sing their praises.
Jeannette Freeman review for Magnolia Dental
Jeannette Freeman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 11:29 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Natalia Scott Perkins review for Magnolia Dental
Natalia Scott Perkins on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 09:03 AM
Mike Allen review for Magnolia Dental
Mike Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 07:29 AM
Levi Perkins review for Magnolia Dental
Levi Perkins on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 08:41 AM
Dr Zebro and her staff are fantastic. I recently had some dental work done and my visit felt more like a trip to the spa than the dentist. The office is beautiful and everyone on the Magnolia Dental team is incredibly helpful and friendly. I'll continue to drive all the way from Atlanta just to be a patient at Magnolia Dental. The quality and service are worth the trip!
Roni Faggart Lockhart review for Magnolia Dental
Roni Faggart Lockhart on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2016, 11:50 AM
I don't usually do this ( in fact, I never have), but have to say how impressed I am with Dr. Zebro & her great staff! Yesterday, I taught their CPR class. They are just absolutely amazing. Not only are they obviously quite professional, but they are just out rite fun! We ran a "mock code" & I have never seen one run better. Dr. Zebro is certainly top shelf! If I needed emergency help, I would want her on scene. I can only imagine what a superb dentist she must be. Congratulations on your new practice. I wish you only the best, Dr. Z. , Melanie, & Krista!
Katie Braeunig Walsh review for Magnolia Dental
Katie Braeunig Walsh on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 06:16 AM
Dr. Zebro and her staff are great! Very gentle cleaning and she did an awesome job on my fillings! Highly Recommend!
Denise Pitts Duncan review for Magnolia Dental
Denise Pitts Duncan on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2016, 07:20 AM
Dr. Zebro is a wonderful dentist. I am so excited that she will be opening soon! She is talented as a dentist beyond belief and anyone would be very blessed to have her as their dentist. Look forward to seeing your office soon!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.