Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Magnolia Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
136 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29607

119 W Antrim Drive, Greenville, SC, 29607, Suite E10, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 242-2848

https://www.magnoliadentalsc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

10 people are looking at this business

About

Composite Fillings Dental Bonding Dental Bridge Dental Crown Denture Repair Lower Dentures Non-Surgical Gum Treatment Porcelain Veneers Restoration Of Dental Implants Root Canal Root Planing Simple Tooth Extractions Teeth Extraction Teeth Scaling Teeth Whitening Ultrasonic Dental Cleaning Upper Dentures

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
136 reviews
5128
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Sharp review for Magnolia Dental
Jessica Sharp on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 09:02 AM
Great customer service! They even work to make you feel relaxed with fun enhancements (pro tip: get the paraffin whgh cleanings!)
Danielle Andrews review for Magnolia Dental
Danielle Andrews on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 02:10 AM
I can’t give enough praise to this practice. Dr. Zebro and her team are top notch, thorough and welcoming. The concept of this practice is amazing with its spa like environment and enhancements such as heated blankets, paraffin hand wax, and massage chair really help make getting dental work more enjoyable and comfortable, especially for those who get anxiety simply at the very thought of the dentist. � Hands down the best dental experience i have ever had and i am so pleased with my care.
Brittany Kelly review for Magnolia Dental
Brittany Kelly on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 13:13 PM
Hands down the best Dentist I have ever gone to. I called yesterday to make an appointment and they were able to see me today ! The atmosphere was awesome ! From the moment I walked in , I received nothing but excellent customer service . I love the fact that they walked me through step by step of what they were going to do.I was in and out in no time. I am so glad my manager referred me to them. If you are looking for a Dentist with excellent service and customer care , this is it!!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Chip Bordeaux review for Magnolia Dental
Chip Bordeaux on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 02:23 AM
Best staff and environment for a dentist office I have ever been to; with newly renovated space it almost felt like I was walking into a spa (haha)! The friendly, generous, and outgoing staff made sure I was comfortable and answered any and all questions I had. They even took time to explain some questions at the end. First impressions speak volumes. I’m proud to say that Magnolia Dental is my new dentist office! I will be recommending them to everyone.
Elaine Gebert Williams review for Magnolia Dental
Elaine Gebert Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 07:07 AM
I took a friend here today for extraction of a bad tooth. She was nervous and anxious (as most of us are before a dental visit.) As soon as we walked in the door we realized it was different here. No cold, clinical, impersonal office...but a warm, friendly, beautiful place where everyone is personable and approachable. My friend got her tooth pulled, and we left with the knowledge that this is the place we'll go AND recommend to any and everyone. Kudos to the entire staff for standing out in a field that is monochrome.
Wesley Woodworth review for Magnolia Dental
Wesley Woodworth on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 10:52 AM
A great place! They do great work and they have a nice and friendly staff!
Casey Jewell Brown review for Magnolia Dental
Casey Jewell Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 10:03 AM
I was sold on this dentist office from the moment I called to make an appointment! Love the staff, love the decor, and love the extra touches the do to make it a pleasurable experience! ��
Ashley Ratshaw review for Magnolia Dental
Ashley Ratshaw on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 08:41 AM
I LOVE Magnolia Dental. All the extra luxury perks are awesome and make you so comfortable. I recently had the get a wisdom tooth pulled and not only did Dr Zebro make all my nerves go away by explaining everything to me I also had no pain during the procedure. I had hardly any pain in the recovery as well. Highly recommend to anyone and everyone!
Sarah K Roop-Pitman review for Magnolia Dental
Sarah K Roop-Pitman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2017, 00:56 AM
My experience last week at my cleaning and exam was beyond perfect! I have lower back problems and just happened to be in the middle of a flair up, they had both lumbar and neck pillows to make me comfortable! The staff was welcoming and kind, and patient when I needed to shift positions slightly. My cleaning was detailed and quick. Dr. Zebro is fantastic and the rest of her staff followed suit! No wonder my husband liked coming here so much! ** can't not mention the beautiful decor!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.