Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Magnolia Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
135 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29607

119 W Antrim Drive, Greenville, SC, 29607, Suite E10, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 242-2848

https://www.magnoliadentalsc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

1 person is looking at this business

About

Composite Fillings Dental Bonding Dental Bridge Dental Crown Denture Repair Lower Dentures Non-Surgical Gum Treatment Porcelain Veneers Restoration Of Dental Implants Root Canal Root Planing Simple Tooth Extractions Teeth Extraction Teeth Scaling Teeth Whitening Ultrasonic Dental Cleaning Upper Dentures

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
135 reviews
5127
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Harris review for Magnolia Dental
John Harris on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2020, 04:14 AM
Fantastic place. From Dr. Z to Stephanie; they are all awesome!!! My family loves going to the dentist because of them. Keep up the great work!
Jessica Sammons review for Magnolia Dental
Jessica Sammons on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 12:28 PM
My daughter had her FIRST dental appointment today 🦷 Anxious mommy-not sure why! Stephanie & Dr. Zebro were absolutely amazing!!! I cannot rave about Magnolia Dental enough!!! Staff is always friendly & personable! ❤️ the atmosphere it’s so inviting!!!
Nikki Smith review for Magnolia Dental
Nikki Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 21:20 PM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Holly Houston King review for Magnolia Dental
Holly Houston King on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 21:20 PM
Just love the Dental Assistant Krista , she is amazing 😉
Dominik McCalop review for Magnolia Dental
Dominik McCalop on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 12:37 PM
Rick Lorbecki review for Magnolia Dental
Rick Lorbecki on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 15:00 PM
I shouldn't have been so anxious about getting dental work done. Dr. Zebro did a superior job - making sure I was comfortable and without pain. She is professional and conscientious, while implementing the latest technology. Her staff is also top notch, keeping the patient in mind. Thank you again Dr. Zebro and your wonderful staff!.
Keith Ray review for Magnolia Dental
Keith Ray on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 01:17 AM
I love my new dentist and the whole team at Magnolia! Thanks for such good care! You all rock!
Peggy Medlin Paxton review for Magnolia Dental
Peggy Medlin Paxton on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 09:26 AM
Dr. Zebro and staff are amazing! They do everything they can to make your dental visit as comfortable as they can. For someone like me, it means a whole lot! I would definitely recommend this practice!! ❤️❤️
Amy McClimon O'Shields review for Magnolia Dental
Amy McClimon O'Shields on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 01:25 AM
Can’t rave about this place enough! I’ve been with same dentist my whole life. From the moment we moved in to the minute we left it was wonderful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.