Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
97 reviews
|Beauty|Hueytown, Alabama 35023

2720 19th Street North, Hueytown, Alabama 35023

(205) 436-8828

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Eclips Hair & Beauty
5.0
(14) · Beauty

502 W Norfolk Ave

(402) 992-5695

3 people are looking at this business

Studio Sea Hair Designers
5.0
(6) · Beauty

1104 S Seaward Ave

(805) 656-3248
Pedicure Plus By Millie Frontera
5.0
(1) · Beauty

300 N Mall Entrance Rd

(386) 228-7639

1 person is looking at this business

Jb Nails & Spa
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1804 Jeffco Blvd

(636) 333-2710

1 person is looking at this business

Reflections
5.0
(3) · Beauty

425 E Broad St # A

(931) 526-4812
Nu Horizons Nails & More
5.0
(1) · Beauty

6687 Lake Worth Rd # B

(561) 967-1025

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
97 reviews
579
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Leigh Ana on Facebook

    a month ago

    09/08/2019, 02:27 AM
    Excellent service with amazing results!
    Tori Marshall on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/15/2019, 01:43 AM
    I will not return.
    They are pricey and not that friendly. I got my acrylic removed and he charged me $10 (insane) also my SNS was too light of a color so I asked for him to dip it one more time (charged me $3). Once I was informed on the $3 fee for an extra dip of the SNS, I told him not to do it. Guess what, he continued to give me a extra dip.
    They are all about money and super over priced. I will not be back. This is my second time and each time I was disappointed
    Joan Evans on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/05/2019, 02:41 AM
    People are very nice, its very clean and relaxing!! The only place I will go!!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Linda Kelley on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/22/2019, 01:39 AM
    Great place. It's very clean and relaxing. Wouldn't go anywhere else. I definitely will be back as this was my first time there. :)
    Freddie Baker on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/05/2019, 03:13 AM
    Incomplete pedicures & horrible customer service!
    Martha Dempsey Guyton on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/19/2019, 01:13 AM
    I wouldn't go anywhere else. This place is great.
    Sarah Pruitt on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/13/2018, 18:28 PM
    Glad I found this place. I love coming here. Very relaxing experience every time. 💆🏼‍♀️💅🏻♥️
    Terrie Hartley Sullivan on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/03/2018, 15:21 PM
    Best Nail and Spa place around.. always listens to what I would like , but then I let Nina decide!! Highly recommend!
    Ashley Lauren Yerecic on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/02/2018, 08:03 AM
    BEST PLACE EVER. amazing nails, eyebrows and atmosphere!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.