Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
78 reviews
|Wellness|New York, NY 10017

422 Madison Ave & 48th street, New York, NY 10017

(212) 758-3899

http://p3nlhclust404.shr.prod.phx3.secureserver.net/SharedContent/redirect_0.html

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Wellness

248 E 73rd St (2nd/3rd)

(212) 744-9949
5.0
(16) · Massage

1018 Castle Hill Ave

(718) 904-8656
5.0
(14) · Wellness

193 Brook St

(914) 713-3542

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Day Spas

829 Washington St

(914) 734-1150

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Skin Care

752 Park Ave

(631) 683-5959
5.0
(3) · Skin Care

511 Main St

(201) 944-4672

3 people are looking at this business

About

We offer Affordable Romantic Couples Massage Packages. Rejuvenation&Oxygen Facial.VelaShape2 Cellulite treatment. Couples massage classes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
78 reviews
521
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
54 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
yung w. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/25/2013, 06:18 AM
its a good spa , reasonable price and service. i like the massage up here, come regularly.
Naiomie C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/07/2012, 05:55 AM
I was looking for a Spa online and i choose this one it was one of the best I choose. As i walk in the all greeted me very nice and pleasant staff. I did my Facial and one hour Massage and it was great Irene Hands are so soft and make you feel so relax i will recomend anyone that looking for a nice clean salon on Madison go here.....
CMatus on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/18/2012, 03:13 AM
Best customer service! – I found Madison Spa by looking on line. I had a Face and Skin Beautiful day. This included facial with microderm abrasion, hot stone massage, sauna, reflexology and I was suppose to have an eye treatment but she focused on the lines near my mouth with another treatment. (She still did my eyes too) Point being, it was very personalized treatment. The staff was extremely attentive and hospitable. I was the only one there so it was very private and relaxing. (They seem to have been taking many calls for appointments as I passed the desk several times). It is a bit retro in style and music but the personalized attention and state of the art services totally overshadowed everything else. The cost is truly a bargain and the treatments are completely worth every moment of time. I especially loved the facial and after a week really see differences in the lines in my face. Honestly, I didn't even care so much about that...it was relaxing, rejuvenating and frankly refreshing to get the quality of service in Manhattan. I just moved here 5 years ago and usually feel like spas are doing me a favor. This was a very wonderful experience that I totally recommend!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Samantha J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/21/2011, 03:54 AM
Love Madison-Spa best massage! Madison-Spa is so nice, I love it! I can't wait to come and try a couple's massage with my hubbie. I haven't been in a while but have been meaning to tell everyone how much I love this place. If your in pain a massage at madison-spa would totally help. I love their facials too. I'm so happy I found them. Going to tell all my girlfriends about them (and have told some so far) because I came to Madison-Spa for my first facial and haven't been the same since. My skin looks so smooth and clear.
sabatini68 on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/15/2011, 01:54 AM
I have recently visited Madison spa with my husband and took advantage of the summer in the city package. I was amazed by the quality of work. Facial was simply unbelievable. 2 weeks after my skin still looks better then it has in years. My husband and i both enjoyed the massage, which was performed in the same room for both of us. It was our anniversary present to each other and we truly had a very romantic day in this spa. we were offered wine and chocolate after service was completed. Staff was pleasant. atmosphere was friendly. I would strongly recommend it.
babe25 on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/10/2011, 04:25 AM
awesome experience – superb service! great firendly atmosphere. clean and classy. very pleasant experience.
slowey2 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/10/2010, 05:21 AM
I had a great experience at Madison spa. Great facility, clean, well decorated. Cordial stuff, friendly atmosphere. Excellent facial. Superb massage. Overall very pleasant experience.
manhattan02 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/24/2010, 03:56 AM
Wonderful Experience! – Madison is a lovely spa, beautifully decorated and very clean! I have very oily skin and after a thorough facial from Irina I left feeling beautiful and revived! There was no redness afterwards, which is common in other spas following extractions. Irina took her time, explaining each step to me and my skin glows right now. Highly recommended!! Very affordable too and convenient location!
nat06 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/23/2010, 07:01 AM
The BEST Facial! – Last week I had a OXY treatment facial with Irina! It was the best experience I have ever had. My skin has never been so incredibly smooth and soft! Everyone was complimenting me! Not only did I look great, I also felt great. I would recommend this to every woman who needs that revitalizing treatment! I've never been this satisfied!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.