Logo White
Watch Demo

Macrae Park Animal Hospital

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
263 reviews
|Veterinarians|Des Moines, IA 50315

2227 SW 9th St, Des Moines, IA 50315

(515) 282-0600

https://www.facebook.com/macraeparkanimalhospital/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

1716 Detroit St

(515) 836-4001
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4631 Merle Hay Rd

(515) 727-4872

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Healthcare

4450 Northwest 128th Street

(515) 331-9035

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Veterinarians

6805 Mills Civic Pkwy

(515) 305-3714
5.0
(29) · Veterinarians

7333 Buffalo Rd

(515) 348-4221
4.9
(155) · Veterinarians

1834 SW White Birch Cir

(515) 963-4565

2 people are looking at this business

About

Pet Products, Science Diet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
263 reviews
5200
  
427
  
34
  
21
  
18
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 161 Reviews4.7Google
  • 90 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shauna L. Evans Zimmerman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:32 AM
We moved to Polk City from the southside dsm and we will only take our furry babies to this clinic!! Highly recommend this place! They took in an emergency visit Friday on last moment situation. Turned out all good!! Then today the Doctor called to check on our fur baby to see how she was doing!! Thank you!! Means a lot!!!
April Stamper on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2018, 20:13 PM
MacRae Park Animal Hospital ROCKS!!! Been taking my hounds there for 20+ years. The staff is patient, caring, loving, very knowledgeable and human. They are very compassionate people. Wouldn't take my girls anywhere else!!
Grace Brewer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2018, 15:52 PM
The whole family truly cares about what they’re doing and the animals and families they’re working for and I think that’s such a huge part of running a business like this! My family has always taken our pets here, and I know once I have pets of my own I will do the same! Deff take your animals here if you want a compassionate and knowledgeable team taking care of your animals!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Steve Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 23:20 PM
They are very professional they gave me an itemized list of what would cost when I took my dog in to have stiches
Carolynn Blachley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 20:26 PM
Brenda Russ Gillum on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2018, 02:20 AM
Had Ace our mini Aussie in for a grooming. Thank you Sue Bordenaro for an amazing job!
Kaitlyn Bear on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 08:51 AM
I had my two dogs since I was in elementary. They were my best friends. My German Shepherd was having some issues and after all day of testing they came to find she had Lymphoma. They took amazing care of her and our other lab throughout their lives. When it came time to put them down, they were so caring and comforting, they let us be in the room the entire time, and I was assured my girls were In the best hands. I will forever take any pets I have here and recommend them to everyone I know.
Wanda Marshall on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2017, 13:55 PM
If you are looking for full service this is your spot. I have been taking my pup here for years. I love the fact I can take him here for veterinary services, boarding and grooming. This is a hidden jem. They are extremely caring and great at what they do.
Laura Cangey Symmonds on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2017, 06:13 AM
Best place for our children. We love you all. Thank you and happy holidays!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.