Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Macrae Park Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
312 reviews
|Veterinarians|Des Moines, IA 50315

2227 SW 9th St, Des Moines, IA 50315

(515) 282-0600

https://www.facebook.com/macraeparkanimalhospital/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

1716 Detroit St

(515) 836-4001
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4631 Merle Hay Rd

(515) 727-4872
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

4450 Northwest 128th Street

(515) 331-9035

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Veterinarians

6805 Mills Civic Pkwy

(515) 305-3714
4.9
(140) · Healthcare

1126 Greene St

(515) 993-3410

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(174) · Veterinarians

1834 SW White Birch Cir

(515) 963-4565

10 people are looking at this business

About

Pet Products, Science Diet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
312 reviews
5242
  
429
  
34
  
22
  
110
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 208 Reviews4.7Google
  • 92 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tami Hummel Vanerdewyk on Facebook

8 months ago

10/27/2020, 11:10 AM
they care about your animals, friendly staff
Mathew C. Reimer Sr. on Facebook

9 months ago

09/23/2020, 16:07 PM
1st time there since the change over. very friendly and caring staff.
Mandy Wilson on Facebook

9 months ago

09/09/2020, 18:54 PM
Dr. Kenolbe cares about your pet. They don't over price u for services rendered.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Nancy Curry Ritz on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 01:52 AM
Love all the staff. Dr K is so kind.
Rebecca Waters on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 01:40 AM
very caring, excellent service from excellent staff. have gone to this clinic for over 10 years and love them
Kristina Snyder on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 01:54 AM
We’ve seen the fantastic doctors here for well over 10 years. Used to make the drive from Altoona. We moved to Ankeny three years ago and we still make the drive all the way to the south side for their expert and compassionate care. When one of my elder dogs was sick and at the emergency vet (they notify your regular vet of care), one of the doctors called me just to offer me condolences as his condition wasn't curable. I expect that call and a friend said she didn't have to make it. It was just their compassionate care at MacRae and we'll continue to take our fur babies as long as those doctors are there.
Stephanee Fisher on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 01:05 AM
I want to thank all the Staff at MacRae they are absolutely amazing especially Dr. Knebel. He done such an amazing job with our beautiful Maddie she on the right track of getting better. I will not take my animals anywhere but MacRae Park. Thank you Stephanee
Patricia Hawke on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2020, 00:27 AM
Very caring. Can make appointments. Experienced vets. Would recommend to anyone who loves their pets.
Steven Cadman on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2020, 11:02 AM
We took our chocolate lab Ruby to MacRae since she was a pup. We had to put her down recently after almost 13 years of unconditional love. The compassion they should to us and our baby girl made the final hours bearable. You can trust these good folks to take care of you pet. We'll take our next dog there again when that time comes.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.