Logo White
Watch Demo

Macrae Park Animal Hospital

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
263 reviews
|Veterinarians|Des Moines, IA 50315

2227 SW 9th St, Des Moines, IA 50315

(515) 282-0600

https://www.facebook.com/macraeparkanimalhospital/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

1716 Detroit St

(515) 836-4001
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

4450 Northwest 128th Street

(515) 331-9035

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4631 Merle Hay Rd

(515) 727-4872

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Veterinarians

6805 Mills Civic Pkwy

(515) 305-3714
5.0
(29) · Veterinarians

7333 Buffalo Rd

(515) 348-4221
4.9
(124) · Healthcare

1126 Greene St

(515) 993-3410
About

Pet Products, Science Diet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
263 reviews
5200
  
427
  
34
  
21
  
18
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 161 Reviews4.7Google
  • 90 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Pry on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 20:43 PM
Natalie Reese Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 15:29 PM
I have taken my pets there for years - they really care about your furbaby and understand how much they mean to us...my new puppy, Stella, loves Dr K and the whole staff! Thanks for all you do!
Jodi Leedom on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 06:19 AM
Very friendly and helpful staff! Max (our new puppy) seemed to think so too!❤️
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Cassidy Hutson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 08:05 AM
I took my 5 year old pit bull for the first time to this Animal Hopistal. The staff was amazing and very compassionate. Unfortunately my fur baby has lymphoma so she isn’t going to make it. They were very understanding and explained the whole process. This is a wonderful place!
Callie Wilke on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 06:22 AM
Very friendly and caring staff!
Steph Daniels on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 15:56 PM
My dog was a patient for 8 years. I called recently and tried to get an appointment for him since he has been limping. Whoever answered the phone had absolutely no concern for the welfare of my dog and suggested I call back in a week and a half when his regular vet was back in town. I have since had him seen with a new vet, to find out he has a torn ACL. Avoid this place at all costs.
Respond to negative reviews
Molly Bruening on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 08:41 AM
Paid $50 for the exam fee when the vet couldn’t even administer a UTI check on a cat with only back claws. Waste of money.
Respond to negative reviews
Teresa Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 13:35 PM
This place takes the time for their clients fur babies. Would recommend them to anyone. Keep being awesome!!!!
Nate Stebbins on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 00:19 AM
Great vet
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.