Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lynn Dental Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
46 reviews
|General Dentistry|Dallas, TX 75240

6190 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Suite 900, #900, Dallas, TX 75240

(972) 934-1400

https://www.lynndentalcare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(578) · Dental

118 E John W Carpenter Fwy #170

(972) 717-0077

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(348) · Dental

1234 Northwest Hwy

(214) 380-5054

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(456) · Dental

2910 Broadway Blvd

(972) 926-6100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

130 W Belt Line Rd Ste 7

(972) 293-1040
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772
About

At Lynn Dental Care in Dallas, we offer you and your family a full range of dental services including periodontics, sedation dentistry, dental implants, cosmetic dentistry, laser and reconstructive dentistry, dental crowns, TMJ treatment, and general dentistry. Our staff members at Lynn Dental Care are dedicated to providing you with the best dental experience through our advanced technology. Dr. Brock Lynn, a knowledgeable and highly-qualified dentist, has been passionate about serving his patients in Dallas, North Dallas, and Addison for almost 35 years. Over the past few decades, Dr. Lynn has been committed to holistic dental care. With Dr. Lynn's passion for dentistry, extensive experien

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
46 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J Douglas Rippeto on Facebook

5 months ago

06/18/2020, 02:01 AM
Excellent care - timely and efficient
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Doug!

B F. on BirdEye

8 months ago

03/27/2020, 08:07 AM
I called to ask if they take my insurance and was told yes. I was not told that they aren't contracted with any insurance. Was not explained that payment is due before insurance is dealt with. My insurance is really good insurance. They cover at 100% and no deductible. And yet because they charge more than Other dental offices, I was left with more than 50% of the bill. Not only that, i came in for a cleaning, a chipped tooth, and cavities. I left with a $300 bill an nothing done to my teeth whatsoever. Tooth still chipped, none of my cavities filled, no cleaning. Very disappointed and currently in tears. This is terrible service. A waste of my money and my time.
Respond to negative reviews
Leslie Bluhm on Facebook

9 months ago

03/03/2020, 01:30 AM
Everyone at Lynn Dental is so friendly and professional. I always feel well taken care of.
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Norma Trevino on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2020, 03:15 AM
The Dr. and the whole staff are very pleasant.
Bronwyn Levitan on Facebook

10 months ago

01/29/2020, 00:14 AM
Cutting edge dentistry in a warm, relaxed environment . My whole family has been treated by Dr. Lynn for many years. I always feel like I am in the best hands with Dr. Lynn, whether it’s a simple cavity, crown or a root canal.
Gary Schnitzer on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2019, 05:10 AM
Competent, thorough, friendly and reliable service. Dr. Lynn and staff are all dedicated to high standard results 100% of the time. i always feel they are committed to taking the best care of my teeth, with a smile for me as they work on my smile.
Greg Thorsell on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2019, 04:28 AM
First time there, the staff is incredibly friendly. Dr. Lynn is kind, personable and thorough. My teeth have never felt cleaner!
Joan A Cox on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2019, 05:38 AM
The staff are professional, courteous and very interesting in making the experience a good for the patient.
Suzanne Hébert Everbach on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2019, 01:56 AM
State of the art care and professional, competent, kind, attentive staff. And Dr. Lynn is the best dentist ever!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.