Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LV Cars Auto Sales West

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
214 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89146 United States

5701 W Spring Mountain Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89146 United States

(702) 489-8050

https://lvcarswest.com/parked

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3471) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.8
(72) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.7
(26) · Automotive

5115 Dean Martin Dr #601

(702) 427-2143
About

Specialties Let LV Cars Auto Sales show you how easy it is to buy a quality used car in Las Vegas. We believe fair prices, superior service, and treating customers right leads to satisfied repeat buyers. Our friendly and knowledgeable sales staff is here to help you find the car you deserve, priced to fit your budget. Shop our virtual showroom of used cars, luxury vehicles, diesel trucks and suv's online then stop by for a test drive. On site financing is available. Also offering Buy Here Pay Here In-house financing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
214 reviews
5155
  
49
  
36
  
24
  
131
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tamra Martinez review for LV Cars Auto Sales West
Tamra Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2020, 12:15 PM
I had a great experience thanks to Nicole. She is an awesome person. I highly recommend her.
Nicky N Brandon Woodruff review for LV Cars Auto Sales West
Nicky N Brandon Woodruff on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 17:11 PM
Picked a truck up last week and the entire experience was great, from my sales girl Nicole to dealing with Nick and Greg. I would definitely recommend these guys!
Brittany Lynn review for LV Cars Auto Sales West
Brittany Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 10:53 AM
My husband and I drove from California to Vegas for a 2016 Ford pick up. We only did the 5 hour drive because Nicole was very helpful over the phone. She made us a good deal and made sure we went home in a vehicle we felt safe and happy in. Thank you LV Cars West!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Abel Alcoset review for LV Cars Auto Sales West
Abel Alcoset on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2020, 03:12 AM
Purchased a Mercedes CL550 from Nick. Greatest experience I've had in car shopping. Nick was very helpful and professional. He made the whole process enjoyable and easy, plus I got a great car. Highly recommend you see Nick.
Jake Kay Anthony review for LV Cars Auto Sales West
Jake Kay Anthony on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2020, 11:28 AM
Although my first impression of this dealership was very negative one I have to say that the efforts made by the management here at LV cars to compensate my dis satisfaction and after having a one on one chat with the boss I feel much better about leaving this place with my opinion actually been listen to versus the typical salesman routine Well folks guess I was wrong I’ll keep u posted on how the follow thri
Kurtz Bedford review for LV Cars Auto Sales West
Kurtz Bedford on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 04:11 AM
beautifully detailed vehicle's
Nick Groat review for LV Cars Auto Sales West
Nick Groat on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 11:59 AM
I was sold a truck that has no chance of passing smog due to no ddf and a missing catalytic converter. That of course was unknown to me as they showed me a passed smog test (which must have been paid off to pass). I have an illegal vehicle in the state of Nevada and I have to pay $7,500 to undo modifications that were not disclosed to me. Of course they don't care.
Adam Hughes review for LV Cars Auto Sales West
Adam Hughes on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 09:54 AM
Best Dealership in town. Sales People aren't pushy, financing was quick and painless. Definitely recommend this Team
Shar LVblazintrails review for LV Cars Auto Sales West
Shar LVblazintrails on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2019, 04:45 AM
I wouldn’t go to any of LV Cars or Mega Motors lots period and would not recommend even my worst enemy to go there. BAD, BAD BAD!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.