Logo White
Watch Demo

Luxury Salon Suites

Own this business?
4.7
31 reviews
|Beauty|Carrollton, TX 75007

3050 N Josey Ln # 112, Ste 30, Carrollton, TX 75007

(972) 939-1300

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=luxurysalonsuites&e=com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(25) · Hair Salons

202 S Butler Dr

(214) 495-8585
5.0
(4) · Beauty

904 W McDermott Dr #300

(405) 301-1610
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2930 Preston Rd # 918

(972) 668-4072
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2025 Winding Creek Blvd

(972) 539-1906
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

111 S Cedar Ridge Dr

(972) 639-0667
5.0
(2) · Beauty

5120 Highway 78

(972) 414-6285

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
31 reviews
524
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tabitha Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 03:08 AM
Carnell Mccurdy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 04:37 AM
Absolutely nothing less than perfection! Goes above and beyond all of my expectations!
Tris Tris on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 05:48 AM
Jasmyn Lorea “Creations by Jasmyn” does my hair. I love simple yet elegance and that is exactly what she provides for me every time. I definitely recommend her 214-708-1633
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Chris Poullard-Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 05:59 AM
Michelle Nichole on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2017, 07:46 AM
I just became apart of this wonderful team! Im excited about my career and this Salon#LovingThatHairSalon9
Renee Nellon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 08:39 AM
Ken Riley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 06:48 AM
Erica Banks on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2015, 05:18 AM
Clean, professional and friendly staff. I go here for all my beauty needs. Nails, hair, massage, you name it. I love this place!
Yvonne Alford on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2015, 09:44 AM
Just joined this amazing team of professionals, thank you Sterling and Ann
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.