Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Luxe Property Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Real Estate|Austin, TX 78759

Great Hills Plaza, 9600 Great Hills Trail #150w, 9600 Great Hills Trail #150w, Austin, TX 78759

(512) 658-0045

https://luxepg.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4415 Secluded Hollow

(512) 244-7011
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

320 N Main St

(512) 924-1459
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

8802 Bull Hollow Dr

(512) 219-7732
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

807 Main St

(830) 833-5511
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3501 Lakeway Blvd

(512) 988-7827
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1715 S 1st St

(512) 916-0464
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin Seeby review for Luxe Property Group
Justin Seeby on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 01:32 AM
Elizabeth is an amazing real estate agent who always puts her clients first. A must use if you are needing real estate help in and around Austin, TX!!!!
Whitney Lee review for Luxe Property Group
Whitney Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 00:19 AM
Elizabeth was amazing! She took care of everything and was always available. First time home buyer and she made me feel so at ease. The process was seamless!
Scott Zielinski review for Luxe Property Group
Scott Zielinski on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 00:59 AM
As long as I’ve known Elizabeth she has been just a joy to work with. Kind, patient and always willing to help. If you get a chance to know or work with Elizabeth, take it!! I did, and am very grateful I did!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Renee Funk review for Luxe Property Group
Renee Funk on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 00:06 AM
The LUXE Property Group is theBest of the best!
Carol Ivash Gabele review for Luxe Property Group
Carol Ivash Gabele on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 01:00 AM
Elizabeth is so helpful, knowledgeable, and compassionate. She helped us sell our family home after our father died, and really helped us connect with needed workers to make the property ready. Our 50+ years in that home brought our a lot of emotions, and she understood how to work with all the siblings. Our home sold for above what we thought, and it sold before it even listed on MLS. Thank you Elizabeth!
Jeff Benesch review for Luxe Property Group
Jeff Benesch on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 02:42 AM
If you only know Elizabeth as a friend, you are missing out. Have her help you buy a house, and you'll learn she is totally dedicated to your needs, detail oriented, a killer negotiator, and brings together a full team to help throughout the process. She moved mountains to make sure we got our dream house and kept the deal alive and well, in the face of a series unforeseen delays we ran into on our side. We met her as a Realtor, and kept her as a friend!
Earl Proeger review for Luxe Property Group
Earl Proeger on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 02:16 AM
Elizabeth was the smartest choice we could have made to represent us in the sale of our investment home, and it was reflected in the $17k over our asking price that we ended up with! From handling our renters to skillfully navigating a multiple bid scenario, she put us in the best position we could have been with an executed backup offer of the same amount! Thanks, Elizabeth and team for taking such great care of us and getting us to the closing table with more than we imagined we would get!
Teresa Hamblin Bonanni review for Luxe Property Group
Teresa Hamblin Bonanni on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 01:27 AM
She is a full service realtor! She helped me find a have man. Also a painter and person who does window treatments. A handyman. All excellent and not overpriced!! It was over two years after my purchase. When I sell my condo and replace she’s my first call!
Dan Phil Brick review for Luxe Property Group
Dan Phil Brick on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 01:20 AM
Elizabeth listed and sold my condo downtown at the highest of any other unit on the property, 5 digits more than others of the same sq footage. At the same time, I purchased a relatively brand new condo up North. The community was not yet VA approved, but she worked diligently with Modern Mortgage to gain VA approval. Not an easy task, but both her and Heather Price made it happen. So, if you're into the whole "getting exactly what you want" from a real estate transaction, go ahead and call Elizabeth. Buying or selling.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.