Logo White
Watch Demo

Luigi Parasmo Salon and Spa

Claimed
4.8
90 reviews
|Beauty|Washington, DC 20007

1510 Wisconsin Ave NW, Washington, DC 20007

(202) 333-2244

https://luigiparasmosalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1616 Wisconsin Ave NW

(202) 342-3999
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

250 Englar Rd # 11

(410) 848-8483
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1527 Rockville Pike

(301) 984-1527

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

9203 Baltimore Ave

(301) 441-4843
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

1008 Summer Sweet Ln

(301) 829-8233
5.0
(6) · Beauty

535 Old Westminster Pike # 100

(410) 876-7555
About

Color, Corrective Colors, Highlights, Balayage, Ombre' color, Haircuts, Blowouts, Updos, Keratin Complex Express Blowout, Keratin Complex Smoothing Treatment, Keratin Complex Personalized Blowout, Ethnic/Textured Hair, Greatlength and Hairdreams Extensions, Kerastase and Oribe treatments, brow waxing/tweezing, eyebrow/eyelash tinting, makeup, makeup lessons, Bridal hair, Facials, Green Peels, Microdermabrasion, Oxygen facials, LED facials, Yonka Paris facials, manicure/pedicure, Spa manicure, Spa pedicure, different modalities of massages, Chicolate Sun airbrushed tanning

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
90 reviews
570
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 33 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BJ Weave on Facebook

a month ago

07/02/2020, 20:19 PM
Javier and Luigi are the best!!! Run! Don’t walk to their saloon and spa!
Annie Catherine on Facebook

a month ago

06/23/2020, 03:05 AM
Seriously love it here. Could not recommend more. In uncertain Covid times they have made sure you have a luxurious but SAFE experience!!! Also Sarit was pro at fixing my quarentine haircut.
Joanna Rich on Facebook

6 months ago

02/19/2020, 05:50 AM
Absolutely wonderful experience. It was my first appointment with Luigi. He is truly a master of his trade and created a great makeover for me with his recommendation of my new color which is perfect for my skin tone (his advice). He listens very attentively and creates a wonderful space for a conversation and exchange of ideas. Takes time to explain pros and cons of the hairstyles. When he starts working with your hair his energy is incredible. He is in charge and the results and feel are simply great. Made me look fabulous again! Thank you 🙏 The salon is really wonderfully designed and very clean. Creative and engaging displays of the products: ORIBE and Kérastase are fun to look at and discuss with very friendly and professional staff who is as well very knowledgeable about the products.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Jodie Slaughter on Facebook

9 months ago

10/31/2019, 06:00 AM
Always a wonderful experience with great outcomes
Vanessa Calvario on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 08:15 AM
Great experience very efficient love the place friendly very good service love my hair
Leonard Lenny on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2019, 04:23 AM
I want to give a shout out to the best esthetician out there. Thanks Diana. World class service. Can’t say enough nice things about her and the salon. Diana ROCKS!
Allison Shulman Schwartz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2019, 10:44 AM
They are the best at everything. From color, to cut to makeup and nails. The best in DC.
Giampiero Caramanica on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 07:28 AM
���
Victoria Young on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 02:32 AM
Javier and Lugi are the best...the best hair color...the best hair styles/cuts...the best hair stylists and they know how to make one feel comfortable and beautiful! I feel awesome every time I leave Javier’s chair...if I lived closer I would have him blow dry my hair every day...I travel from Shepherdstown every month to see Javier.
Business Response:

Thank you Victoria!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.