Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lubna Naqi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
6 reviews
|Doctors|Torrance, CA 90277

520 N Prospect Ave, Ste 103, Torrance, CA 90277

(310) 376-8816

https://www.providence.org/providence

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1100 E Orangethorpe Ave

(714) 989-9810

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

817 W 17th St

(714) 360-0040

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

5240 E Beverly Blvd

(323) 727-9904

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1101 W Valley Blvd

(626) 282-5898

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

430 S Garfield Ave

(626) 284-6626

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tricia K on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 13:26 PM
Dr. Naqi has a phenomenal patient approach and is extremely knowledgeable. I have had T1D for 45 years and having a proactive physician is a necessity. I appreciate having her in my life.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 08:14 AM
Efficient and effective diagnosis, treatment, and followup. I would refer friends and family to Dr. Naqi.
Mrs S. Zuberi on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 03:54 AM
After my Pancreatictomy, I developed Diabetes with highly fluctuated Blood sugar. Dr Naqi and her PA (Ann) helped me adjust my insulin and control my Diabetes. Dr. Naqi and Ann are just wonderful ! They have demonstrated a great deal of empathy during my care.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Tony on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 08:36 AM
I have been going to Dr. Naqi for several years now. I originally went to her since I was not feeling well. She knows her medicine, but more importantly her best attribute is that she really listens to the patient very carefully, assesses what the patient says, and follows up in a very professional manner considering all that she herself has evaluated in conjunction with what the patient has told her and her subsequent findings upon examination and test results.
JAgena on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 10:27 AM
I have trusted & relied on Dr Naqi to help me with my diabetic care for approximately 20 years. She has guided me to better control my blood sugar level with diet, with great patience! Dr Naqi has taught me healthier and wiser choices --- her experience & knowledge has proven she is an excellent doctor with a helpful attitude!!! I am forever thankful and appreciate her!!!
Ron Nassif on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 07:24 AM
Coordination of care needs improvement with less reliance on a PA for critical conditions.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.