Logo White
Watch Demo

Lowe's Home Improvement

Own this business?
3.7
1980 reviews
|Home & Garden|Philadelphia, PA 19131

1500 N 50th St, Philadelphia, PA 19131

(215) 796-6640

http://website

Open now:6:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

2514 W Harold St

(215) 229-5199
5.0
(1) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

9 Quakers Way

(215) 570-9064

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

356 N Penn St

(215) 853-8289
5.0
(3) · Home Improvements

1119 Old York Rd

(215) 572-7445

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

3801 Ridge Ave

(215) 229-0500
5.0
(2) · Home Services

7 Meco Cir

(302) 994-2534

1 person is looking at this business

About

Lowe's Home Improvement offers everyday low prices on all quality hardware products and construction needs. Find great deals on paint, patio furniture, home decor, tools, hardwood flooring, carpeting, appliances, plumbing essentials, decking, grills, lumber, kitchen remodeling necessities, outdoor equipment, gardening equipment, bathroom decorating needs, and more. Whether you are a beginner starting a DIY project or a professional, Lowe's is your headquarters for all building materials. Shop online at www.lowes.com or at your Philadelphia, PA Lowe's store today to discover how easy it is to start improving your home and yard today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
1,980 reviews
5800
  
4436
  
3276
  
2138
  
1305
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 1920 Reviews3.7Google
  • 41 Reviews2.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nakaya Powell on Facebook

9 months ago

11/16/2019, 04:43 AM
plywood and did some pricing for some other repair items
RM Liv on Facebook

10 months ago

10/04/2019, 09:18 AM
hate all lowe's
Respond to negative reviews
Aristeo Dueñas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2019, 00:16 AM
This is the worst Lowe’s I’ve ever been to but am forced to go to.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Bydia Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 14:05 PM
Worst customer service I’ve experienced by far no associates in the plumbing area for assistance. Went to purchase paint previously was told they don’t have it, I bought the same paint there previously. Ive currently been in plumbing for 30 minutes and still waiting for an associate.
Respond to negative reviews
Joanna Pfann House on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 15:55 PM
1st delivery on time, item broken. 2nd delivery 2.5 hours late and wrong item. 3rd delivery no show. Noone ever answers the phone! Two hours on phone with customer care, promised the store would call me back...nada! Find someplace else to shop.
Kelly Sydnor on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 12:12 PM
***** Uughhh Lowe's Home Improvement 50th Parkside. I had the worse experience. I purchased my items online Tuesday and picked them up today, I spend $100 to get $20 off well when I got at the store 2 of my items were not available so of course they saying I didn’t reach my $100 so I than purchase few more items and I made $100 but now they asking for the coupon, well I had the coupon home but behold I had it on my phone but the lady now wants to return both my orders, lady just give me $20 gift card. She was not friendly so never mind it’s easier for me to just return these 2 stackable chairs that I purchased they were $40 , so because you have a attitude now the store is down $40 she didn’t care. I had items that weigh over 200pounds. I plead to have someone help me to take it to the car- (yes I was begging at some point) 30 minutes waited and still no one was available , I asked for help probably 5 times , I asked for store manager omg what was happening. I had my 2year old grand baby with me. You know what I did ? I pushed the heavy cart outside and I seen some man , not even an employee just some one probably looking to make a couple of dollars - I paid him $15 to load up the items weighing over 200 pounds it was sand , lime, cement and he got dusty doing it 😩. It’s too hot for this 😡 this store definitely need some training on plain old common courtesy -no customer service skills . I’m so disappointed and I def won’t be going to that Lowe’s again - #theysuck. Kim Coursey Tynisha R Allford please don’t use that Lowe’s 😩 .. I’m NOT A HAPPY CUSTOMER !!!
Christopher Cowley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2018, 14:51 PM
this place blows. the convenience of it being close by isn't worth it. they have 20 cashiers but open 3 registers. just retarded.
Norman Anthony Westfield on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 13:11 PM
No there was a 10 dollars off on paint. I was told that. This was one of the paints. When I get to the register I was informed that was not the case. So why would I pay 30 dollars for paint. To get the discount. The paint I wanted to purchase 26.86. The Ultra 2000. Something like that. So no I won’t recommend no one to come there. Nor would I come there again.
Vergie Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2018, 11:54 AM
Their customer service area is so unorganized I don’t care what time a day.. in the last two weeks i’ve been at different and can never find someone to assist me without being brushed off whether in electrical or hardware. You’ll see several associates standing around instead of assisting with check out. But I commend the young lady and her staff stocking AC awesome.. This fair is only due to them..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.