Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lowe's Home Improvement

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
2358 reviews
|Home & Garden|Philadelphia, PA 19131

1500 N 50th St, Philadelphia, PA 19131

(215) 796-6640

http://website

Open now:6:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

1500 Brickote Ln

(610) 838-1111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

207 Washington Ave

(267) 784-6007
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

44 Fort Dix St

(609) 724-9600
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2125 28th St SW #1

(610) 798-8299

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

356 N Penn St

(215) 853-8289
5.0
(1) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

9 Quakers Way

(215) 570-9064

2 people are looking at this business

About

Lowe's Home Improvement offers everyday low prices on all quality hardware products and construction needs. Find great deals on paint, patio furniture, home decor, tools, hardwood flooring, carpeting, appliances, plumbing essentials, decking, grills, lumber, kitchen remodeling necessities, outdoor equipment, gardening equipment, bathroom decorating needs, and more. Whether you are a beginner starting a DIY project or a professional, Lowe's is your headquarters for all building materials. Shop online at www.lowes.com or at your Philadelphia, PA Lowe's store today to discover how easy it is to start improving your home and yard today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
2,358 reviews
51,007
  
4528
  
3311
  
2156
  
1331
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nakaya Powell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 04:43 AM
plywood and did some pricing for some other repair items
RM Liv on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 09:18 AM
hate all lowe's
Respond to negative reviews
Aristeo Dueñas on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 00:16 AM
This is the worst Lowe’s I’ve ever been to but am forced to go to.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Bydia Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 14:05 PM
Worst customer service I’ve experienced by far no associates in the plumbing area for assistance. Went to purchase paint previously was told they don’t have it, I bought the same paint there previously. Ive currently been in plumbing for 30 minutes and still waiting for an associate.
Respond to negative reviews
Joanna Pfann House on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 15:55 PM
1st delivery on time, item broken. 2nd delivery 2.5 hours late and wrong item. 3rd delivery no show. Noone ever answers the phone! Two hours on phone with customer care, promised the store would call me back...nada! Find someplace else to shop.
Kelly Sydnor on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 12:12 PM
***** Uughhh Lowe's Home Improvement 50th Parkside. I had the worse experience. I purchased my items online Tuesday and picked them up today, I spend $100 to get $20 off well when I got at the store 2 of my items were not available so of course they saying I didn’t reach my $100 so I than purchase few more items and I made $100 but now they asking for the coupon, well I had the coupon home but behold I had it on my phone but the lady now wants to return both my orders, lady just give me $20 gift card. She was not friendly so never mind it’s easier for me to just return these 2 stackable chairs that I purchased they were $40 , so because you have a attitude now the store is down $40 she didn’t care. I had items that weigh over 200pounds. I plead to have someone help me to take it to the car- (yes I was begging at some point) 30 minutes waited and still no one was available , I asked for help probably 5 times , I asked for store manager omg what was happening. I had my 2year old grand baby with me. You know what I did ? I pushed the heavy cart outside and I seen some man , not even an employee just some one probably looking to make a couple of dollars - I paid him $15 to load up the items weighing over 200 pounds it was sand , lime, cement and he got dusty doing it 😩. It’s too hot for this 😡 this store definitely need some training on plain old common courtesy -no customer service skills . I’m so disappointed and I def won’t be going to that Lowe’s again - #theysuck. Kim Coursey Tynisha R Allford please don’t use that Lowe’s 😩 .. I’m NOT A HAPPY CUSTOMER !!!
Christopher Cowley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 14:51 PM
this place blows. the convenience of it being close by isn't worth it. they have 20 cashiers but open 3 registers. just retarded.
Norman Anthony Westfield on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 13:11 PM
No there was a 10 dollars off on paint. I was told that. This was one of the paints. When I get to the register I was informed that was not the case. So why would I pay 30 dollars for paint. To get the discount. The paint I wanted to purchase 26.86. The Ultra 2000. Something like that. So no I won’t recommend no one to come there. Nor would I come there again.
Vergie Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 11:54 AM
Their customer service area is so unorganized I don’t care what time a day.. in the last two weeks i’ve been at different and can never find someone to assist me without being brushed off whether in electrical or hardware. You’ll see several associates standing around instead of assisting with check out. But I commend the young lady and her staff stocking AC awesome.. This fair is only due to them..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.