Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lowe's Home Improvement

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
874 reviews
|Home Improvements|Roanoke, VA 24012

5040 Rutgers Street Northwest, Roanoke, VA 24012

(540) 366-3838

https://www.lowes.com/store/va-roanoke/0419

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

1101 Lora Ln

(540) 357-1050
5.0
(1) · Home Services

212 Apperson Dr

(540) 389-8570

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Improvements

418 Chalybeate Ave

(540) 862-5800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

1401 Coulter Dr NW

(540) 366-2000
5.0
(7) · Home Improvements

2270 Yellow Sulphur Rd

(540) 320-7079
4.9
(12) · Home Services

517 E Nelson St

(540) 463-9880

1 person is looking at this business

About

Lowe's Home Improvement offers everyday low prices on all quality hardware products and construction needs. Find great deals on paint, patio furniture, home décor, tools, hardwood flooring, carpeting, appliances, plumbing essentials, decking, grills, lumber, kitchen remodeling necessities, outdoor equipment, gardening equipment, bathroom decorating needs, and more. Whether you are a beginner starting a DIY project or a professional, Lowe’s is your headquarters for all building materials. Shop online at www.lowes.com or at your Roanoke, VA Lowe’s store today to discover how easy it is to start improving your home and yard today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
874 reviews
5433
  
4246
  
381
  
238
  
165
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joy Tarta review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Joy Tarta on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 06:49 AM
We always shop Lowe's however today I went to the Rutgers Square Store and the check-out gal in the floral dept. did NOT have a mask on, just gloves. I asked her where her mask was and she said it's a choice but I do have gloves on. Sad, really sad that your employee is not concerned about spreading or getting the Virus. She has her associates to think about and also customers. With that attitude........I choose NOT to shop at your store! ALL employees should have to wear a mask and gloves.............period!!!
Pam Reed review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Pam Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 04:43 AM
What great service .... happy workers
Michele Yen review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Michele Yen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 02:10 AM
I went in tonight to buy a Christmas tree and they locked the tree area at 6pm and refused to help me tie it down and load it for me said its a RULE to quote the lady employee in the yoga pants. so you lost that sale and ANY FURTHER MONEY from my family EVER sad sad place this lowes is
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Tony Wright review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Tony Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 02:02 AM
Susan Jodoin review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Susan Jodoin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 04:09 AM
Do not buy tomato plants from this store. My husband and I bought several garden plants. Two of the tomato plants were diseased. We tried to return them, and we had our receipt, but were told they did not do refunds on plants, nor did they offer us an exchange. We just let them keep the plants and took our business to Home Depot, so Lowe’s lost a $100 sale today and they will be losing more, as we plan on remodeling our kitchen, and replacing the windows in our house, along with the plumbing sometime this year. Enjoy that $8 you got for nothing, as it cost your store a lot more in sales.
Cheryl Andrews review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Cheryl Andrews on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 04:48 AM
I recommend speaking with the employees, they are very friendly and helpful. They are very knowledgeable of their area.
Kaylijiah Arellano review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Kaylijiah Arellano on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 01:35 AM
Joe Mollo review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Joe Mollo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 04:14 AM
went in today to purchase countertop and paint. The countertop purchase went superb! The paint purchase (made after completing the granite countertop purchase) is another story. The guy in the paint dept was good and recommended a particular product. Sign on the desk says it's $32 and change. Went to pay for it and it rung up as $36.98. Questioned it and this woman comes over and basically dresses me down on how the price is right and that price at the paint counter is for the base, that you have to pay extra to have tint added and have it mixed. Well, if you're now charging for that, I'll buy my paint elsewhere and will think twice when I see a sign saying this is the price when shopping at Lowe's.
Thomas Anthony Craddock review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Thomas Anthony Craddock on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 02:22 AM
paid for a pressure washer and got the extended warranty on it they will not honor their warranty I was not asking for my money back I was only asking to swap it out it had only been 4 months or so and I had a 1 year on it will never shop at lowes again I've spent close to 50k over the last 7 years going there thanks lowes so much
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.