Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lovely Beauty Bar

Claimed
4.6
157 reviews
|Makeup Artists|Milwaukee, WI 53219

4446 W Forest Home Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53219

(414) 541-4444

https://www.lovelybeautybar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2363 S Kinnickinnic Ave

(414) 241-0265
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1402 Union Ave

(920) 452-7001
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

157 N Main St

(262) 338-8108
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

517 S Main St

(262) 573-4799
5.0
(16) · Nail Salons

3605 Chapel Hill Rd

(224) 730-0302
5.0
(21) · Beauty

13300 Watertown Plank Rd

(262) 784-9456
About

At Lovely Beauty Bar we listen to you and let you tell us what you like and don't like, and then we take it from there. No matter the service, your individuality is our priority.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
157 reviews
5117
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
111
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
MzzVazquez Jackeline review for Lovely Beauty Bar
MzzVazquez Jackeline on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2021, 00:33 AM
💯recomendado por su atención y compromiso con el cliente y el trabajo impecable.
KE IZ review for Lovely Beauty Bar
KE IZ on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2021, 00:38 AM
Ves resultados extraordinarios
Cindy Martinez Pineda review for Lovely Beauty Bar
Cindy Martinez Pineda on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2020, 00:41 AM
this is 1 month after getting her hair done and not happy as u can see the color is gone and she is highly disappointed 🤷🏻‍♀️
Business Response:

Hi Cindy, Unfortunately like I explained to your daughter the day we did her hair and as I explained in our messages a few minutes ago, fantasy colors such as blue, red, pinks, and other non natural hair colors will fade out faster. 4 weeks is pretty accurate of how long those types of colors last. Like I also explained in person and over DMs, all that needs to be done like with any other fantasy color is do a wash of color on top to keep the red vibrant and have it looking like it did when it was first done. There is nothing wrong with the color or work, like you said it’s been 4 weeks, the color will fade as I explained this in person and over message. We’re sorry your not happy about the color fading after 4 weeks but again just a wash of red color that takes about 15 minutes and the color will be vibrant and red again! 😊 we’ll be more than happy to schedule this service if you’d like to make an appointment! Also Cindy, that first photo you posted is not of your daughter but of another one of my clients, I only sent that photo to you to show you what your daughter picked out, that photo was just an example of what your daughter had asked for but she wanted the red higher up so we did a higher balayage red. I always explain in detail the process and the maintenance that comes with each color, I explained all this to your daughter that day and I also explained all of this over our emails before you posted this review. Again I’m sorry you’re not happy but again it’s just simple maintenance that takes 15 minutes to redeposit the color and keep the red vibrant. Hope this clarifies everything again!

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Samantha Montie review for Lovely Beauty Bar
Samantha Montie on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2020, 11:41 AM
Andrea is amazing for hairstyling. She cuts my pixie cut. Maria is the.best.com for nails. The amount of detail she put into my $20 classic manicure- shows she truly cares about her work. Great pedicure too. I gotta go back on a Saturday when they have a deal that includes a mimosa. And long story short, best eyebrow threading of my life done here. The. Best. Check this place out before the secret’s out and you can’t get an appointment cuz they’re that good.
JoAnna Cray review for Lovely Beauty Bar
JoAnna Cray on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2020, 20:43 PM
Wow! I couldn't have been happier to use this Salon for my bridal hair and makeup. They did a fantastic job! All the ladies were amazing and super nice, but I need to give a special shout out to Mena for the amazing job she did on my bridal nails and my makeup! I don't wear makeup much and she made me look and feel beautiful in many ways without overdoing it! She made me feel as natural as possible with an added touch of beauty! She was super polite, helpful and gentle! She made sure I was comfortable during and after the results. I couldn't have asked for more. She was also able to cover up my weird tan lines on my shoulders that I couldn't get rid of before my big day! You couldn't even tell in any of my photos that they existed previously or that they were even covered up at all with makeup. The makeup never brushed off onto anyone either so that was amazing as I was nervous it might come off. Andrea did a fantastic job on my hair too! I never do much with my hair and omg she made it look fabulous! I loved the twist she added to the look I was going for and how she was able to make my hair look exactly how I wanted it. I had many, many compliments on my hair and makeup. My husband REALLY loved it! ALL OF IT! :)
Claudia Mancilla review for Lovely Beauty Bar
Claudia Mancilla on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 13:08 PM
Amazing results as always!!!! I been knowing Andrea for a while now, & she’s the best!!!! The only one who I go to for a new hairstyle & eyebrows done, ✅ I totally recommend her she is awesome 👏 🔝 10 and & best here in Wisconsin!!!!!!!
Tiffany Schulist review for Lovely Beauty Bar
Tiffany Schulist on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 02:43 AM
Such an amazing experience! clean and chic environment. The staff was phenomenal! Highly recommend. 💜🥰
Yesenia Liz MT review for Lovely Beauty Bar
Yesenia Liz MT on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 13:09 PM
Excellent services. Great attention, good prices and they are professionals
Brittany Kennedy review for Lovely Beauty Bar
Brittany Kennedy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 08:25 AM
Amazing experience every time I come here. The service is excellent and the prices are super reasonable. HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.