Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Los Hermanos

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
25 reviews
|Other|Provo, UT 84606

71 E Center St, Provo, UT 84606

(801) 375-5732

https://www.loshermanosutah.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

50 N Geneva Rd

(801) 830-8960

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

12544 S Pasture Rd

(801) 254-3010
5.0
(1) · Other

1602 W Business Park Dr

(801) 226-2261
5.0
(2) · Other

375 N Main St

(801) 798-2144
5.0
(1) · Other

872 N Main St

(801) 794-0077
5.0
(2) · Other

2825 E Cottonwood Pkwy

(801) 994-2394
About

Los Hermanos specializes in offering a friendly and comfortable Mexican dining experience with exceptional service. Our large building and various rooms are ideal for large reservations -- bridal showers, Christmas parties, business meetings, you name it. We have our famous Specialty Drinks which are the perfect blends of fruits and ice cream; sizzling steak, chicken or shrimp fajitas; and dozens of other fresh and handmade entrees.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
25 reviews
51
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews3.1Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer C. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

11/12/2005, 05:35 AM
Great food and fun atmosphere I go to this restaurant every time I visit Provo. They have delicious food and great drinks. The price is great too. The service is wonderful, and the staff are all very friendly. The location is great too, being right on Center Street. If you are looking for a great Mexican restaurant, go to Los Hermanos.
silverkryten on Citysearch

16 years ago

02/21/2005, 03:35 AM
Great food! – I have eaten here at least once a month for the last several years. I have always found the food excellent. The wait time is much shorter during the early lunch time.
adreeene on Citysearch

17 years ago

07/09/2004, 02:15 AM
GOOD! – The Los Hermanos in Provo is the best, the only drawback is that it gets pretty crowded on Friday and Saturday nights, but who doesn't? Although I wouldn't classify Los Hermanos as entirely authentic Mexican food it is delicious. The complimentary chips and salsa are to die for and you can even order some to take home for a decent price. I'm a vegetarian and they are really good about substituting beans and rice instead of meat. The specialty (non-alcoholic) drinks are delicious and any desert with thier ice cream is fabulous. Ask to sit in the garden room, it's beautiful and really adds something to the experience.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
bobbyblob on Citysearch

17 years ago

05/20/2004, 06:03 AM
Best Fajita's Ever – Let me just say that Los Hermanos has the best fajitas in the world. I'm native to Utah living abroad, and the single food I miss the most is Los Hermanos chicken fajitas. I make it a point to visit there whenever I'm in town.
anotherminute on Citysearch

17 years ago

03/31/2004, 03:25 AM
los hermanos = bad food – This is horrible mexican food. Not only is it bland, but it's overpriced and you have to wait to get a table!
Business Response:

If the food is so horrible, why do you have to wait to get a table?

brittanycarver on Citysearch

18 years ago

01/28/2003, 01:48 AM
bad food, bad service – When I went to Los Hermanos, they wanted to seat my husband and I right by the front entrance. When you are on a date, you usually want to be some place more quiet. We asked for some where different and they seated us between two very large roudy groups of people. It took them a long time to get our food. Our water tasted like soap, the refried beans and rice came from a can and the burrito tasted like it was microwave. I will never go back.
Maegs33 on Citysearch

18 years ago

12/31/2002, 01:07 AM
Mexican Starter – If you have a friend who doesn't like Mexican food, I suggest you take them to Los Hermanos. If all they've ever known was Taco Bell, Los Hermanos is a nice transition. The food is a bit bland, but they have a wide selection and really really inexpensive prices for a sit down restaurant. ($5.95 for some entrees.) The halibut is to die for. Their strengths are their mixed drinks and the delicious fried ice cream. If you prefer truly authentic cuisine this is not the place. But if you need something in between with good service and a nice ambience, head to Los Hermanos!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.