Logo White
Watch Demo

Los Coches Dentistry

Claimed
5.0
130 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Carlsbad, CA 92009

1905 Calle Barcelona, #206, Carlsbad, CA 92009

(760) 633-4488

https://www.loscochesdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(28) · Dental

400 Newport Center Dr #701

(949) 644-0611
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

204, Ignacio Comonfort 9350

01 664 684 7285
5.0
(9) · Dentists

425 E Alvarado St

(760) 728-5011
5.0
(26) · Cosmetic Dentists

2131 Westcliff Dr #110

(949) 777-1000
5.0
(1) · Dentists

32241 Crown Valley Parkway

(949) 240-2280
5.0
(35) · Dental

12350 Oak Knoll Rd

(858) 748-3090
About

Carlsbad dentist, Dr. William Neff of Los Coches Dentistry located in South Carlsbad on the border of La Costa has been practicing in the community for over 20 years. As a full-service family dental practice, Los Coches Dentistry will satisfy all of your oral health care necessities in a spa like environment. Committed to anxiety-free and gentle dental care, Dr. William Neff and staff provide services such as routine dental exams, dental x-rays, children's oral hygiene guidance, cosmetic dentistry, periodontal disease diagnosis and treatment methods, and non-invasive tooth extraction.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
130 reviews
5117
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John J. on Smilereminder

a month ago

08/30/2020, 01:32 AM
The best dentist office in San Diego County.
Brian J. on Smilereminder

2 months ago

07/30/2020, 10:40 AM
Very impressed with Dr. Neff and his team!
Keren R. on Smilereminder

2 months ago

07/18/2020, 08:35 AM
Very friendly staff Nice to have such a convenient location for my husband and I
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Eugene O. on Smilereminder

3 months ago

06/23/2020, 09:00 AM
Doctor Neff and his staff provide excellent services. Everyone is friendly, professional and responsive.
Tiffany C. on Smilereminder

7 months ago

03/12/2020, 02:02 AM
Great location, clean, great work! Thanks!
Jailine G. on Smilereminder

7 months ago

03/10/2020, 01:49 AM
I had an absolutely great experience at Dr. Neff’s office. His dental assistant was so friendly during my xrays and Dr. Neff gave me such a great understanding of how our teeth work and what I have to do take care of them better. The lady’s up front who set my next appointment were amazing and helped me chose the whitening solution that was fit for me and my pocket. Absolutely loved my whole appointment.
Shrutika B. on Smilereminder

7 months ago

03/06/2020, 02:49 AM
We called his office and sent my x-ray requesting to meet him and he got us in the same day as I was in pain from a couple days . His staff was friendly and so was Dr. Neff. Where most dentist love to say “ Take this tooth out as it’s badly damaged”. He was the only one who wanted to save my teeth. Dr Neff is a skilled dentist who takes his time to explain the root cause of the problem and tries his best to save you the pain and the misery. We are happy to have met him. Highly recommended.
Kay W. on Smilereminder

7 months ago

03/04/2020, 00:56 AM
I'm a new patient to Dr Neff and have only had 1 visit however I was very impressed with his throughness and his explanation of what he would recommend. His assistants were also very through and seemed extremely competent. I feel very confident in his expertise.
Eva S. on Smilereminder

8 months ago

02/11/2020, 03:12 AM
THE BEST!! Highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.