Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Los Coches Dentistry

Claimed
5.0
136 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Carlsbad, CA 92009 United States

1905 Calle Barcelona #206, #206, Carlsbad, CA 92009 United States

(760) 633-4488

https://www.loscochesdentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

836 2nd St

(760) 753-6448
5.0
(30) · General Dentistry

400 Newport Center Dr

(949) 760-6022
5.0
(7) · Pediatric Dentists

204, Ignacio Comonfort 9350

01 664 684 7285
5.0
(34) · Cosmetic Dentists

2131 Westcliff Dr #110

(949) 777-1000
5.0
(73) · Dentists

425 E Alvarado St

(760) 728-5011
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

2333 Camino Del Rio S

(619) 291-8827
About

Carlsbad, CA Dental Practice. A family-owned, full-service general and cosmetic dentist office serving Carlsbad and the surrounding communities of La Costa, Encinitas, Oceanside, and Vista. Dental services for children, teens, and adults include complete routine dental examinations, general teeth cleaning, dental x-rays, tooth extraction, periodontal disease treatments, and cosmetic dentistry, including teeth whitening, veneers, and Invisalign.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
136 reviews
5120
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Delphine review for Los Coches Dentistry
Delphine on Insider Pages

3 months ago

10/26/2022, 17:14 PM
Painless! Just had a crown done, it was painless... I highly recomment laughing gas. Dr Mudgett is the best!!
chat review for Los Coches Dentistry
chat on Insider Pages

3 months ago

10/26/2022, 17:14 PM
Great thanks! That went great! Thank You, it was an outstanding office visit! I always come back because of the wonderful service.
Andrea review for Los Coches Dentistry
Andrea on Insider Pages

3 months ago

10/26/2022, 17:14 PM
Very friendly and wonderful experience! Very friendly staff. We appreciate the doctor taking the time to explain things. I highly recommend Los Coches Dentistry to anyone seeking a friendly office and doctors who actually take time from patient to patient.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
John J. review for Los Coches Dentistry
John J. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

08/30/2020, 01:32 AM
The best dentist office in San Diego County.
Brian J. review for Los Coches Dentistry
Brian J. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/30/2020, 10:40 AM
Very impressed with Dr. Neff and his team!
Keren R. review for Los Coches Dentistry
Keren R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/18/2020, 08:35 AM
Very friendly staff Nice to have such a convenient location for my husband and I
Eugene O. review for Los Coches Dentistry
Eugene O. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

06/23/2020, 09:00 AM
Doctor Neff and his staff provide excellent services. Everyone is friendly, professional and responsive.
Tiffany C. review for Los Coches Dentistry
Tiffany C. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/12/2020, 02:02 AM
Great location, clean, great work! Thanks!
Jailine G. review for Los Coches Dentistry
Jailine G. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 01:49 AM
I had an absolutely great experience at Dr. Neff’s office. His dental assistant was so friendly during my xrays and Dr. Neff gave me such a great understanding of how our teeth work and what I have to do take care of them better. The lady’s up front who set my next appointment were amazing and helped me chose the whitening solution that was fit for me and my pocket. Absolutely loved my whole appointment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.