Logo White
Watch Demo

Los Angeles Appliance Direct Repair Service

Own this business?
4.7
31 reviews
|Home Services|Los Angeles, CA 90004

260 S Mariposa Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90004

(323) 645-0540

http://www.lahousecare.com/contact-2

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Appliances & Repair

2

(323) 257-3332

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Services

12215 Tilbury St

(714) 398-4588

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Appliances & Repair

2300 S Lewis St

(714) 715-9002
5.0
(7) · Home Services

3432 Pinebrook

(949) 769-9425

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

1290 E Elm St

(951) 734-3737
5.0
(15) · Appliances & Repair

2920 Huntington Drive

(818) 839-6638
About

Specialties Best of Yelp Los Angeles - Appliances & Repair. We are specialize in Washer Repair | Dryer Repair | Dishwasher Repair | Cook Top Repair | Vent Hood Repair | Ice Machine Repair | Oven Repair | Range Repair | Refrigerator Repair | Air Conditioning Repair AC | Heating Repair | Freezer Repair | Ice Maker Repair | Trash Compactor Repair | Sub Zero Repair in Los Angeles | Wine Cooler Repair | Undercounter Fridge Repair | Delivery & Installation Appliances | Service Area | Wadding Machine Repair | Microwave Repair. Our Services are: Dishwasher Repair |Refrigerator Repair |Ice Maker Repair |Washing Machine Repair |Dryer Repair Stove & Oven Repair |Trash Compactor Repair |Microwave Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
31 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 21 Reviews4.6Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yulie W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/29/2015, 10:15 AM
I had a good experience with this company. I purchased a certificate from them I did registration on the phone. I made same day appointment for my broken refrigerator LG side by side. The technician showed up right on time in my place in North Hollywood. He replaced a motor and refilled a freon. I'm so happy I fixed my fridge. You must try them! They are awesome:)))
Emily M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/29/2015, 08:10 AM
My Samsung washer machine got broken after my roommate decided to wash a floor mats inner at my place in Silver Lake Damn I spent whole my day to try figure out how its works and how its works. Next day I called to this company thru their websitte. Steven did repair and change the parts for my Samsung washing machine for less money and gave a good 5 months warranty covers for parts and labor. I've happy to use them.
Александр Д. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/26/2015, 10:24 AM
I called to appliance direct repair this morning to know if there is somebody who able to repair my Viking ice maker. And we had to fix that ASAP before a big party start in Santa Monica. Mike arrived as scheduled did a fantastic job replaced the whole ice maker cause the machine didn't circle the power at all. I'll definitely use them again. Thanks guys
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Andre V. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/26/2015, 08:20 AM
Great service! Professional, polite, equipped technician Mike . Showed up in 3 hours!! I am located in Los Angeles. My AC is fixed now! Mike is easily climbed to my roof using his own ladder. Thank you for repairing my Air Conditioner. Recommend this company!!
Andrey A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/26/2015, 05:13 AM
Thank you Appliance Direct Repair for your amazing job with my dish-washing machine. My washing machine got broken a day before moving out from my apartment in Hollywood. Steve showed up on the same day!He replaced my Amana dishwasher motor and cleaned the filters within 3 hours. I am so happy, I recommend Appliance Direct Repair to everyone as the best company!
Sandy H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/26/2015, 02:28 AM
Wonderful. I fixed my undercounter fridge. for non reasons it start leaking. I searched in yelp for the best company and have a good review in Hollywood Los Angeles and I choose apliance direct repair. Technician Mike came twice. First to diagnosed my problem, second time to repaired my broken parts, cleaned filter and refill a freon. Nice job, Im so glad to have a nice meeting with this company.
Sebastian K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/05/2015, 10:41 AM
Hello to everyone! I'm the manager at mxl property management in Calabasas, Ca. The appliance Direct Repair did a good job to repair two our dryer machines. Recommend, you must try their service. They working 7 days a week from 7am to 11pm and giving a great discount to military and senior people. Also they giving more warranty for parts and labor than any others appliance repair companies in LA County. They are awesome))
Sandra P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/05/2015, 08:49 AM
5 stars! Finally got the right place after two service calls with others companies to repair my appliance sub-zero refrigerator in my house in Beverly Hills, Ca. I did the online registration inlahousecare.comand my order went thru. I got a call back from Nick and made appointment in same day repair my fridge.The technician came right on time, nice meeting, no smoking and no talking on the phone like others, took his shoes off and look over the problem in my not cooling Sub-Zero. He replaced a compressor relay overload and start capacitor repair. I had a good experience with Appliance direct Repair and look forward I gonna keep their telephone number in case.
Sebastian C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/05/2015, 02:22 AM
I'm the manager at mxl property management in Calabasas, Ca. The appliance Direct Repair did a good job to repair two Amana dryer machines. Recommend, you must try their service. They working 7 days a week from 7am to 11pm and giving a great discount to military and senior people. Also they giving warranty for parts and labor for 4 months more than any others appliance repair companies in LA County.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.