Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lorenzo's Contractors Roofing & Remodeling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Roofing|El Paso, TX 79903 United States

2518 Montana Ave, #5, El Paso, TX 79903 United States

(915) 820-3418

http://lorenzosroofing.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Contractors

13441 Ayla Rd

(915) 274-9850
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1571 N Resler Dr

(915) 229-4594
5.0
(1) · Contractors

407 Crown Point Dr

(915) 585-8573
5.0
(3) · Contractors

6344 Modesta St

(915) 584-1446
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2518 Montana Ave

(915) 755-9333
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5129 Ocotillo St

(915) 581-5620
About

Specializing In General Repairs. Serving the El Paso & Surrounding Areas. Reroof Roofing Repairs, Leak Repair, Sheetrock, Carpenter Room Additions, Painting Contractor Work, Ceramic Tile

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Gloria B review for Lorenzo's Contractors Roofing & Remodeling
Gloria B on BBB

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 01:37 AM
Mr. Lorenzo R****** and his employees have been taking care of my roofing problems for a few years and have done an excellent job. They are professional, reliable and very personable. If you are looking for a reputable company, look no further. I highly recommend them.
Xochil C review for Lorenzo's Contractors Roofing & Remodeling
Xochil C on BBB

4 years ago

03/18/2019, 01:54 AM
My experience with contractors has not been a good one. When we were displaced due to a water heater line break I was skeptical of finding a good contractor. I decided to try Lorenzo's Contractors and I'm happy I did. Lorenzo was professional and managed to work within my budget. My house was in a very poor state and now everyone tells me it looks like a brand new home. His employees did an amazing job. Lorenzo even add a few extras to make it nicer. It's clear that Lorenzo wants his customer to be satisfied. I would highly recommend.
Lee B review for Lorenzo's Contractors Roofing & Remodeling
Lee B on BBB

4 years ago

01/25/2019, 00:06 AM
Prompt, professional, competent and thorough. Highly recommended.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Yvonne A. review for Lorenzo's Contractors Roofing & Remodeling
Yvonne A. on BBB

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 01:35 AM
My father had passed away and we decided to sell the home. It needed a lot of work, mainly the roof. Lorenzo's Contractors finished the roof in a couple of days. The house needed many other repairs. My mom was going to hire different companies for different things the house needed. After Lorenzo's Contractors finished the roof, he offered to do the repairs to the home. My mom was thrilled. She didn't have to deal with different companies, and it saved her any future headaches. I say the house was completely done in 2 weeks. Always on time and very professional. I am definitely going to give them a call when I'm ready to redo my kitchen counter/cabinets. Thank You Lorenzo! Oh, we ended up selling the home right away. The buyer loved it.
Elizabeth L. review for Lorenzo's Contractors Roofing & Remodeling
Elizabeth L. on BBB

5 years ago

03/03/2018, 00:37 AM
Mr. Lorenzo did a fantastic job on my dads roof and house! He is very professional I would hire him again. Highly recommend him!
bertha n. review for Lorenzo's Contractors Roofing & Remodeling
bertha n. on BBB

5 years ago

12/12/2017, 00:18 AM
Lorenzo's Contractor installed my roof in under 4 days, over 2000 sq. feet, professional work, and work ethic, complete communication throughout whole process. Lorenzo's Contractor finished the job and the whole house was left extremely clean, they even washed my son's truck which had to be moved back and forth so it would not be in the way, the truck has no keys or battery and was being pushed around out of the way, THANK YOU for a job well done, Five stars and two thumbs up..........
Business Response:

Hi, Msr. Nevarez thank you for you good coments. We are here for your next home-improvement on the future thank you very much.

Orlando L. review for Lorenzo's Contractors Roofing & Remodeling
Orlando L. on BBB

6 years ago

10/10/2016, 01:41 AM
We contacted Lorenzo for roofing repair; he was able to give us a free estimate. After few days we had an appointment with the adjuster and Lorenzo was able to negotiate for us. We are very happy for everything he did for us.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.