Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lorenzo's Contractors Roofing & Remodeling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Roofing|El Paso, TX 79903 United States

2518 Montana Ave, #5, El Paso, TX 79903 United States

(915) 820-3418

http://lorenzosroofing.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(20) · Contractors

8019 Stanford Ct

(915) 740-7719
5.0
(3) · Contractors

600 Brothers Rd

(915) 329-9167
5.0
(1) · Contractors

828 Lomaland Dr

(915) 591-8350
5.0
(13) · Contractors

13206 Celtic

(915) 204-7455
5.0
(11) · Contractors

349 Fulbrook Ave

(915) 226-7077
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2925 Wyoming Ave

(915) 564-5809
About

Specializing In General Repairs. Serving the El Paso & Surrounding Areas. Reroof Roofing Repairs, Leak Repair, Sheetrock, Carpenter Room Additions, Painting Contractor Work, Ceramic Tile

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Cesar V review for Lorenzo's Contractors Roofing & Remodeling
Cesar V on BBB

6 months ago

02/15/2022, 00:31 AM
Professional work. Great service. Painted stucco and repaired roof and got it ready for the rainy season. Highly reccomend this company. Exterior paintfrom original to two tone .
Mary M review for Lorenzo's Contractors Roofing & Remodeling
Mary M on BBB

a year ago

07/09/2021, 02:44 AM
Lorenzo, his son Andy and the crew were professional, polite and excellent. Showed up on time, finished in 3 days time repairing my back porch roof and the roof over my garage. If I had any problems, Lorenzo and Andy addressed them right away. Lorenzo would come to the site and make sure we were on the " right page". He always answered my calls and was Very professional. I am going to hire them again for another project and I will refer them to my friends and colleagues.
Allen F review for Lorenzo's Contractors Roofing & Remodeling
Allen F on BBB

a year ago

05/24/2021, 06:20 AM
Loenzo's contracting showed up to give an estimate for repaint8ng and repairing our house. Some woodworking was necessary, additionally an exterior door needed replacing. We agreed on a price and I was told the work would start on the 20th of May, or earlier (one week hence), they showed up on the 19th and began working. 90% of the work was completed in the first three days. The following Monday work was completed. The workers were very good and worked dilligently, I would recommend them to anyone needing painting and wood working done.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Xochil C review for Lorenzo's Contractors Roofing & Remodeling
Xochil C on BBB

a year ago

05/15/2021, 04:54 AM
This is the second time I contract Lorenzo's Contractors. I contracted Lorenzo to build me a new front porch. The new porch is sturdy and adds a new look to my house. Lorenzo and his workers are professional and courteous. They cleaned up and took all the trash. Lorenzo has worked with me on what I need done and can afford. I can see that what he wants is for me to be satisfied with the end result. I would highly recommend Lorenzo's Contractors.
Juanito review for Lorenzo's Contractors Roofing & Remodeling
Juanito on BBB

a year ago

05/13/2021, 12:24 PM
With the torrid times approaching here in the Northern Chihuahua Desert, it time to start up my evaporative coolers. The technician I was working with stopped as soon we began to replace a defunct cooler because he would not be proceed until I first replaced the seriously rusted-out 47- year old main duct. *************************************************************** *****************************************. *************************************************************** *************************************************************** ***************** What made the difference, though, was LORENZO himself. Not only did he show up at the scheduled time to take calibrations to make the estimate, he stayed longer, sitting down to write his proposal. Then he explained every aspect of what he wrote, with the concluding statement that he had written what was a contract, and could I contact him as soon as possible so he could organize/schedule his crew to begin work. *************************************************************** *************************************************************** *************************************************************** *********************************************** *************************************************************** *************************************************************** *************************************************************** ************************** I contacted LORENZO later, in the evening, to request his crew to replace the ancient duct. Mid next week, he and his crew showed up and began the demolition, stowing all the used duct/Sheetrock/struts out of the way on the driveway. The next few days meant all new ductwork was brought in, along with new wood/struts/Sheetrock; I provided a gallon of colormatched paint for their finishing act. The crew erected an effective plastic barrier to reduce infiltration of Sheetrock dust, and were careful about any wires such as the internet cable. They added four new vent registers, replacing the old/corroded ones. Besides painting the textured Sheetrock, they also removed all of the old material, sweeping and cleaning up everyday. I felt very fortunate to have LORENZO's CONTRACTORS come into my home, exercise great caution as they professionally replaced the duct. They followed CDC/local recommendations regarding COVID19. I highly recommend him not only ductwork, but for any renovation/remodel on the home or business. He certainly has my coveted "¡Wheel of Approval!" Another beneficial aspect of hiring LORENZO'a CONTRACTORS was his ability to do more renovation. I asked him to wire up my outside work area, with a stand-alone switch in the breaker box. Electricians Benjy & Joshua knew exactly what to do, and spent several hours completing the task. This additional job was, like the ductwork, a bit expensive, but I'm extremely pleased--no more jury rigging an extension cord, and ALL the work is code-compliant! Like the ductwork, it is expert installation, looks/functions fantastically, and certainly have my "iWheel of Approval!" And to make it even better, Lorenzo himself was the final contact as he made his final follow-up to ensure everything was done to perfection. This is professionalism at its best! *************************************************************** ***
Yolie C review for Lorenzo's Contractors Roofing & Remodeling
Yolie C on BBB

a year ago

03/19/2021, 02:01 AM
Lorenzo remolded both our restrooms a total transformation to what it looked like before! Lorenzo and his crew where very polite and patient with my 90 year father . Always answered any questions we had and gave my father a reasonable price . I highly recommend Lorenzo and his crew for any remodeling job you need
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing us. Anything your house needs let us know thank you very much

Kelly P review for Lorenzo's Contractors Roofing & Remodeling
Kelly P on BBB

2 years ago

10/31/2020, 07:11 AM
Lorenzo and his crew came and painted our house. They just finished today. They did an excellent job overall, and were very reliable and thorough. They cleaned everything well when they were done and completed everything they said they would do to our satisfaction. Would highly recommend them and will consider contacting them again in the future for future projects on our own house.
Barbara C review for Lorenzo's Contractors Roofing & Remodeling
Barbara C on BBB

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 10:45 AM
During this stay at home restriction in El Paso, we have plenty of time to check our homes for damage due to the recent rain storms. Finding a good contractor is one of life's challenges. I therefore take great pride in recommending Lorenzo's Contractor. Mr. Lorenzo Ramirez, his son Andy and their entire crew arrived as scheduled every day and completed my new roof in 3 1/2 days as it did need a little TLC. They were very patient with me as I was constantly asking questions. I was very impressed with their work ethic and attention to detail. They kept me informed and cleaned the front and back yard everyday before they departed. They also remodel so I will call them again.
Kelly M review for Lorenzo's Contractors Roofing & Remodeling
Kelly M on BBB

2 years ago

03/28/2020, 01:31 AM
Amazing work by Lorenzo and his team. We hired them twice to do exterior painting, roof work and for a bathroom remodel. Their work is professional and clean. I would highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.