This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
11999 Longridge Ave, Baton Rouge, LA, 70816, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
Tue | 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
Wed | 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
Thu | 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
Fri | 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
Wish i never moved to Gateway Townhomes... this whole business is a JOKE... like i pay my rent EVERY MONTH ON TIME!!! $960 for them to tell me they wont re new my lease because they "Cant satisfy me." Well first off if your young just take yo hard earned money somewhere else cause ***** will treat you like a kid and her boss will cover for her... never reach out to corporate cause they dont care about you either. after paying 1k a month theres no reason why its raining in my kitchen and im waiting a week for "emergency after... read more
Business response:
Dear ********, I appreciate you reaching out to me and sharing your concerns and frustrations. Our dedicated team aims to deliver an enjoyable experience- I'm so sorry to hear that is not the case. Our mission is to ensure that our residents are responded to promptly and concerns are addressed quickly to the best of our ability, as we want to guarantee you are comfortable in your home. We're sorry that you are not happy, despite our team's several attempts. We feel it is best to part ways, and we wish you the very best in yo... read more
I live in ++++++ OH and we have had problem after problem with people in charge here. We get lies and lies, one after the other. It's terrible!!!!! Suddenly are garage fee is raised with no notice, and it seems we are the only ones paying a higher rate. Is it because we are black, that they think we are stupid???????? It's ridiculous!!!!!!!
Business response:
Hello, we're sorry that you are unhappy with your stay here and we apologize for any inconvenience or difficulties you have experienced. Our staff works hard to provide a positive customer experience, and we're sorry if you feel that is not the case. Unfortunately, we are unsure at which property you reside. Can you please reach out to us at residentservicesOH@monarchinvestment.com so that we can get more information to help you with your issues. Thank you.
I put in an application with ************ back in July because I was moving back to ********* ******** and needed a place to live. I had a current Chapter 13 which was in good standing and was told to submit an application online, which I did. In addition to paying a non-refundable application fee, they also wanted to collect a $100 deposit in order to put you on a waiting list. I paid both fees and submitted my application, with no apprehension that it would be denied because I had submitted several other applications to va... read more
Business response:
***************************** was denied on 7/12/2021; we did refund his $100.00 Admin fee in a timely manner, the original check was sent 7/27/21. ***************************** had told us in the office on various phone conversations that, no one told him the check wouldnt be coming from *********** and that he threw away the envelope from Monarch assuming it was junk mail. After this was communicated, we worked to remedy the situation, and our Assistant Property ******** **** emailed ***************************** on 8/20/2... read more
Addison **** Apartments is the worst place i have EVER lived, HUGE roaches everywhere! Mold in my ************** they dont fix any issues, definitely overpriced. the trash is always in the parking lot, Im literally traumatized from living here. I have to throw away almost all my furniture because im scared to bring them to ************.
We lived there for under a year because for the 9 months we were there our fridge was broken and froze everything. We put in request after request and after we got frustrated. We found a new place with 1 month left on the lease. We payed the last month and moved out. Cleaned the place to the same condition as when we moved in and took pictures. They not only kept our deposit but they sent our account to collections for $5000 with made repairs or sending us an itemized list of the repairs. Please do yourself a favor and never... read more
This is the worst complex that I ever lived in! They do not answer the phone, they do not respond to maintenance requests! Upon moving out I knew I would have a balance, and where i moved I could not get into my **** box due to it having a key. I looked for both the key and mail but no luck. I got an email 3-4 days prior to items being sent to collections, and advised I would like to get on a payment plan. The manager was OUT OF OFFICE AND STILL SENT ME TO COLLECTIONS. They did not pay attention to the fact that I was still ... read more
Business response:
Thank you for your review. I have reviewed your account and it looks like we did reach out to you via mail and email. The email to you was sent on 6/23. Per our records, the office staff has been very communicative on the procedure to get any outstanding balance taken care of. If you still have questions, please email me directly at residentservicesOH@monarchinvestment.com.
This company owns and operates *************** Apartments in ********* ** and are absolutely horrible. Many apartments have terrible mold, water leaks, maintenance issues that take weeks to resolve, and the property managers are incompetent and have attitudes. They pressure you to use their rental insurance company and then when you later ask for info on the coverage they dont know the name of company or how to get you information on the policy. Do not rent from any complex that is owned by this company!
Business response:
Hi ********, We'd appreciate the opportunity to see where we can help! Please reach out to us at ***************************************************** with the specifics of the community and we'll connect you with the Leadership Team for that community.
Their manager is terrible. I applied for my apartment 2 months ago and paid the fee for them to hold the apartment for me. I was never shown the property or even told how to read my address (the apartment number was listed in ####-## format). I'm new to the state and thought that this was how they listed apartment numbers. I quickly found out on my own that that wasn't correct. The day before my move in date, they called at 4:55p.m. to tell me my apartment wasn't ready and that I had to wait until Friday(2 days later). This ... read more
I currently live here, and I could give zero stars I would. This townhome is filled with mold, leaking water all over the floors from outside because they have no drainage system. I haven’t had a working dishwasher in 6 months. The handles fall off the cabinet doors in the kitchen. The outlets burn out and don’t work majority of the time, everything falls out of them. The sewage filled up my downstairs bathroom not once, but twice, the tub which my kids use to bathe. They emptied it, didn’t clean it, and didn’t put back on t... read more
Longridge Apartments has a 4.1 star rating with 269 reviews.
Longridge Apartments is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com