Logo White
Watch Demo

Longevity Massage Specialists

Own this business?
4.9
367 reviews
|Wellness|Knoxville, TN 37922

9307 S Northshore Dr, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 253-7902

https://longevityknoxville.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

5213 Homberg Dr

(865) 387-7642

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

155 Sherway Drive #2

(865) 357-9727

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

9430 Park W Blvd

(865) 769-4487

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(121) · Medical Spas

248 N Peters Rd ste 3

(865) 973-9845

2 people are looking at this business

About

Massage is our passion. Our goal is to provide a place of calmness and tranquility. A place where skilled therapists provide personalized care to meet your needs. Our services are reserved by simply choosing a block of time. A thorough consultation ensures you receive the appropriate massage modality. Massage Enhancements can be utilized to further customize your experience. Longevity is an intimate facility with an unhurried pace. Complimentary wine service, private steam showers, separate relaxation rooms for both men and women coax you into a state of peace.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
367 reviews
5306
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
44 reviews have no rating
  • 188 Reviews4.8Google
  • 179 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rindfleisch Ashley on Facebook

8 months ago

09/17/2019, 05:47 AM
most amazing place go to ! treat you like a queen and price is good for what you get . also theres steam showers afterwards. whole set up from when u get there to end
Emily Horton on Facebook

8 months ago

09/17/2019, 04:19 AM
WOW! I had such an amazing experience! I saw Megan to address neck, back, and shoulder pain that produced severe headaches. She was extremely effective in providing me with pain relief. The attention to detail from the whole team was outstanding. I felt like the experience was tailored specifically for my needs. They were able not only to provide pain relief, but also a very relaxing, calming experience. Very professional, welcoming, and clean. I’m very pleased with Longevity and plan to return. 10/10.
Shawna Dawn Murray on Facebook

9 months ago

09/04/2019, 08:08 AM
Ellie Royce was amazing! I’ve never had a massage before and she made me comfortable and was great at what she does! I will be back soon!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Cara Light on Facebook

9 months ago

08/23/2019, 01:38 AM
Amazing from the time you walk in until you leave. Very nice and relaxing facility. I will definitely be back!
Sue Nipper Rollins on Facebook

9 months ago

08/14/2019, 21:06 PM
Best massage in Knoxville. Top quality linens and robes. Everyone is so nice and professional. I will be back again and again!
Traci Saraceni Suddath on Facebook

10 months ago

08/08/2019, 13:34 PM
It was a wonderful massage. She could tell what areas needed more work than others! It was everything I needed for an overworked back & neck!! Would recommend 100x more!!
Elaine Casey Erekson on Facebook

10 months ago

07/19/2019, 08:48 AM
Nothing beats the soothing smells and relaxation you feel when you enter the doors of Longevity Massage, EXCEPT for the wonderful massage you are about to receive. In my case, it was a deep tissue masssge. Heavenly
Dawn Letterman on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 03:55 AM
very relaxing atmosphere great masseuses that know what they're doing and awesome steam shower to relax in after the massage!!!
Kelsey Ferguson on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 13:15 PM
I had a massage tonight with Naomi. She was excellent!!! I chose her based off the review my husband gave her after his last massage. She was able to find my problem areas with very little guidance from me. Her pressure was exactly what I was looking for. It was an hour well spent! Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.