Logo White
Watch Demo

Loma Linda Pediatric Dentistry - Nation N J DDS

Own this business?
4.9
69 reviews
|Dental|Loma Linda, CA 92354

25875 Barton Road, Ste 101, Loma Linda, CA 92354

(909) 796-4700

https://www.lomalindapediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

201 Laursen St

(951) 765-0608

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(291) · Pediatric Dentists

26302 La Paz Rd

(949) 581-5800
5.0
(18) · Pediatric Dentists

31103 Rancho Viejo Rd

(949) 661-3380

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Pediatric Dentists

26711 Aliso Creek Rd

(949) 349-0303
5.0
(8) · Pediatric Dentists

474 Badillo St

(626) 331-8287
5.0
(5) · Pediatric Dentists

17692 Beach Blvd Ste 303

(714) 596-8989
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
69 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jo Lamon on Facebook

2 months ago

02/20/2020, 01:08 AM
Everyone is AWESOME!!!! Only place my grand babies will go to!!
Yvette Navarro on Facebook

2 months ago

02/13/2020, 06:36 AM
We love everyone at Dr. Nations office!! Can't imagine going anywhere else.
Leah Magnaye on Facebook

5 months ago

11/18/2019, 04:11 AM
The entire team provides excellent service. The staff are all friendly and very professional. My kids always enjoy their time here. Thank you 😊
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Melissa Clark on Facebook

5 months ago

10/29/2019, 01:54 AM
Dr. Nation and his crew are wonderful! My son is a little hesitant and scared, but everyone is so patient and friendly. Thank you for always going above and beyond!
Adriana Gomez on Facebook

6 months ago

10/09/2019, 04:28 AM
This office is amazing. Everyone is friendly, professional and good at what they do. Dr. Nation is a wonderful and patient Dr. I have 3 girls ages 2, 9 and 15. I’ve had my share of dentist. When it comes to little ones it makes a difference of which dentist you choose. Couldn’t be happier with Dr. Nation!
Heather Dawes on Facebook

7 months ago

09/09/2019, 09:15 AM
I cannot say enough good about this office, from the Front Office staff to the RDAs to the Dentist themselves they took my daughter who was PETRIFIED of the dentist and made it so she actually was happy to visit. Even after significant work that required sedation, she happily went back to follow up. Their staff is always friendly and beyond accommodating, so thankful we found them.
Kellie Salisbury Stewart on Facebook

7 months ago

08/30/2019, 01:31 AM
Dr. Nation and his team are awesome! He is a busy man but always finds time to fit us in and calls to check on my girls after their procedures!
Lindsy Ricordati on Facebook

7 months ago

08/27/2019, 03:58 AM
I just want to say thank you to Dr. Nation and his wonderful staff!!! He is the most patient and gentle doctor you could ever come across!!!
Sarah Moreland-McGrath on Facebook

8 months ago

08/16/2019, 06:37 AM
Huge thank you to Dr. Nation and all the staff! Our little girl had an accident on the playground and they didn’t hesitate to see us minutes before closing and staying late to help! They were amazing, gracious and kind in our time of worry!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.