Logo White
Watch Demo

Loma Linda Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
402 reviews
|Dental|Loma Linda, CA 92354

25875 Barton Road, Ste 101, Loma Linda, CA 92354

(909) 796-4700

https://www.lomalindapediatricdentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Little Sunshine Children's Dental Center
5.0
(4) · Dental

201 Laursen St

(951) 765-0608
South OC Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
5.0
(291) · Pediatric Dentists

26302 La Paz Rd

(949) 581-5800
Capistrano Children's Dentistry
5.0
(18) · Pediatric Dentists

31103 Rancho Viejo Rd

(949) 661-3380

1 person is looking at this business

Joanne Suarez Martinez
5.0
(29) · Pediatric Dentists

26711 Aliso Creek Rd

(949) 349-0303
Fujioka Ronald W Dds
5.0
(8) · Pediatric Dentists

474 Badillo St

(626) 331-8287
A Tooth Doctor For Kids
5.0
(5) · Pediatric Dentists

17692 Beach Blvd Ste 303

(714) 596-8989

About

Pediatric Dentistry in Loma Linda

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
402 reviews
5368
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 174 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 159 Reviews4.9Google
  • 66 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margie Dave C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

02/24/2020, 03:47 AM
Great experience overall. Staff nice. No stress. In and out very quick. Highly recommend.
Jo Lamon on Facebook

a month ago

02/20/2020, 05:03 AM
Everyone is AWESOME!!!! Only place my grand babies will go to!!
Yvette Navarro on Facebook

2 months ago

02/13/2020, 04:55 AM
We love everyone at Dr. Nations office!! Can't imagine going anywhere else.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Leah Magnaye on Facebook

5 months ago

11/18/2019, 10:18 AM
The entire team provides excellent service. The staff are all friendly and very professional. My kids always enjoy their time here. Thank you 😊
Sharon F. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/12/2019, 03:52 AM
I have been coming here for years and feel like I'm visiting old friends who take really good care of my dental needs. I highly recommend this office for the skills and bedside manner of Dr. Johnston, but also her excellent staff.
Stephen Jon W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

10/30/2019, 05:04 AM
For a fair number of years of visits to this office, I have come to see the experiences as trips back home to be with family.
Melissa Clark on Facebook

5 months ago

10/29/2019, 14:00 PM
Dr. Nation and his crew are wonderful! My son is a little hesitant and scared, but everyone is so patient and friendly. Thank you for always going above and beyond!
Adriana Gomez on Facebook

6 months ago

10/09/2019, 10:08 AM
This office is amazing. Everyone is friendly, professional and good at what they do. Dr. Nation is a wonderful and patient Dr. I have 3 girls ages 2, 9 and 15. I’ve had my share of dentist. When it comes to little ones it makes a difference of which dentist you choose. Couldn’t be happier with Dr. Nation!
Heather Dawes on Facebook

7 months ago

09/09/2019, 10:52 AM
I cannot say enough good about this office, from the Front Office staff to the RDAs to the Dentist themselves they took my daughter who was PETRIFIED of the dentist and made it so she actually was happy to visit. Even after significant work that required sedation, she happily went back to follow up. Their staff is always friendly and beyond accommodating, so thankful we found them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.