Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Loeb Thomas MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Doctors|Great Neck Plaza, NY 11021 United States

1000 Northern Blvd # 340, Ste 304, Great Neck Plaza, NY 11021 United States

(516) 487-3134

https://thomasloebmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

542 Anderson Ave

(201) 943-7977
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

240 Central Park S

(212) 245-1245
5.0
(1) · Neurologist

25 Pocono Rd

(973) 625-6000
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

29 Broadway

(732) 396-0080
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

844 Newark Ave

(201) 222-5202
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

120 Franklin St

(201) 216-9791
About

Breast Augmentation Breast Lift Breast Reduction Nipple-Areola Enhancement Face lift (rhytidectomy) Nose Surgery (rhinoplasty) Eye Lift (blepharoplasty) Lip Augmentation Cheek Augmentation Chin Augmentation Liposuction (body tite, smart lipo) Tummy Tuck (abdominoplasty) Butt Lift (lower body lift) Arm Lift Thigh Lift Skin Rejuvenation Treatments

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Loeb Thomas MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 02:56 AM
Dr Loeb is a genius ! For years I've struggled w back fat ! After 2 babies and approaching 40 I knew it was time. He spent an incredible amount of time w me . He was completely honest and told me lipo would not give the results I wanted to achieve . The only way to get rid of it was to do a bra line back lift in combination w lipo . Dr Loeb held my hand and the next thing I knew I was in recovery . My recovery was amazing and I love my new body ! Dr Loeb changed my life .
Marco review for Loeb Thomas MD
Marco on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 01:53 AM
I don't think you will find a better doctor if you are looking for rhinoplasty. Aside from the fact that Dr. Loeb has a stellar reputation in New York, his results are phenomenal. It was a struggle for me to decide to do this . I had a deviated septum and experiencing breathing problem, snoring and sleep apnea. I wanted a plastic surgeon who could fix this problem. He was able to make me breath again and reshape my nose. The surgery was so easy. I was there for two hours and his team is so pro
Anonymous review for Loeb Thomas MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/22/2017, 02:43 AM
I recently had upper and lower eyelid surgery with Dr. Loeb. From start to finish it was a wonderful experience. Dr Loeb really listened and understood my concerns. I had complete confidence in Dr Loeb, the anesthesiologist, and his staff. I love my results and would highly recommend Dr Loeb.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Joy E. review for Loeb Thomas MD
Joy E. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/26/2017, 02:01 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Loeb for years for botox, fillers and eye surgery. He is kind, patient, honest and caring, but most importantly, he is an artist. His work is absolutely beautiful and natural and never overdone. I recently went to him for lipo on multiple areas after wasting thousands of dollars on Ultrashape and Sculpsure with other Drs. as the results were beyond minimal. He did an unbelievable job and gave me my old shape back! I am forever grateful to him! He is the very best!
Anonymous review for Loeb Thomas MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/06/2017, 02:34 AM
Dr Loeb is truly amazing. My friend referred me to him as Dr Loeb is friends with her parents. I am a very nervous patient and Dr Loeb calmed all my nerves and I now have good view on male doctors. Before I made my appointment the nurse offered me to send Dr Loeb pictures of my problem area to make sure this was something he could do before coming in to pay the consultation fee. Once he said he could definitely help me, I met with Dr Loeb probably for about a good half hour, which I really l
R. Murin review for Loeb Thomas MD
R. Murin on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/30/2017, 02:29 AM
I have known Dr. Loeb for 16 years. He did an excellent rhinoplasty on me. I had a mini-lift & upper/lower eye lids done @ age 49. Results still there. At age 59 I had a full face lift. At 66 years old, people tell me I look like 45. He is extremely meticulous and a caring doctor. He has an impeccable operating room with excellent staff. I look totally natural and not pulled. I would recommend him highly to anyone and have. I plan to go back when necessary. Robin Murin
Anonymous review for Loeb Thomas MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/01/2017, 00:44 AM
Dr. Loeb is an incredibly talented plastic surgeon, and I highly recommend him if you are considering plastic surgery.
Liz review for Loeb Thomas MD
Liz on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/21/2016, 02:57 AM
Dr. Loeb is the absolute A-list choice, and crème de la crème when there is a discussion of any plastic surgeon. His demeanor is outstanding, and his work is impeccable. He’s performed rhinoplasty, liposuction, and breast lift/enlargement on me and the results are stellar. I strongly recommend consulting Dr. Loeb. You won't be sorry. He is THE BEST!
Hailey review for Loeb Thomas MD
Hailey on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/16/2016, 01:30 AM
Dr. Loeb is the best of the best. A talented doctor and a very nice man, who is very passionate about his work and truly cares for his patients. He gave me the nose of my dreams and I couldn't be happier.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.