Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Loeb Thomas MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Doctors|Great Neck Plaza, NY 11021 United States

1000 Northern Blvd # 340, Ste 304, Great Neck Plaza, NY 11021 United States

(516) 487-3134

https://thomasloebmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

542 Anderson Ave

(201) 943-7977
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

127 S Broadway

(914) 378-7800
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

126 Morgan St

(203) 327-1055
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1314 Park Ave #1

(908) 754-0400
5.0
(1) · Doctors

262 Central Park West

(212) 799-2627
5.0
(1) · Doctors

235 Millburn Ave

(973) 467-9440
About

Breast Augmentation Breast Lift Breast Reduction Nipple-Areola Enhancement Face lift (rhytidectomy) Nose Surgery (rhinoplasty) Eye Lift (blepharoplasty) Lip Augmentation Cheek Augmentation Chin Augmentation Liposuction (body tite, smart lipo) Tummy Tuck (abdominoplasty) Butt Lift (lower body lift) Arm Lift Thigh Lift Skin Rejuvenation Treatments

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Loeb Thomas MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/29/2019, 01:19 AM
I have wanted a rhinoplasty for nearly ten years, and have come close many times, but I am so glad I waited until I found Dr. Loeb. When I had my consultation, Dr. Loeb understood exactly what I wanted - a nose that fit MY face and accentuated the rest of my facial features. Unlike doctors I had had consultations with in the past, he listened to what I wanted and did not try to sell me anything else. He made images of what my nose would look like after surgery and addressed any questions/concerns I had. Between then and surgery, I called the office a couple of times and was always able to speak to Irina (the nurse) and ask questions. This was the first time I had ever had surgery or gone under anesthesia, so naturally I was nervous. The morning of surgery, Dr. Loeb was positive and excited and his team made me feel completely at ease. Before and after surgery, Irina, Heidi, and my anaesthesiologist comforted me (and my very nervous mother) and took such great care of me. I was so surp
Anonymous review for Loeb Thomas MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/25/2019, 02:57 AM
Threading ... an alternative to a facelift. Whole thing took less than an hour; much less expensive; same results. Go with the best for this; Dr. Loeb.
Anonymous review for Loeb Thomas MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/28/2019, 01:30 AM
I’m one week out from a revision rhinoplasty with Dr. Loeb and am already thrilled with my result. My nose was overprojected, bulbous and just too big for my face. He was able to achieve a significant reduction (something my first surgeon was unable to do) while still keeping a natural look. I traveled from DC to NY and it was so worth it. I healed so well that I was able to return home after a few days and remove the cast at home over FaceTime. I highly recommend him to anyone. Amazing surgeon!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Margaret Dougherty review for Loeb Thomas MD
Margaret Dougherty on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/13/2018, 00:27 AM
Margaret Dougherty I'd like to share my thanks for Dr. Loeb and his staff. Dr. Loeb was my first rhinoplasty consultation and my last. I had a very good feeling about him from the first consultation. The doctor has a wonderful bedside manner. He will answer your questions. He will let you know what is and is not possible. And did I mention the doctors staff?! They are a wonderful bunch. They are professional and very kind. They make you feel comfortable and secure during the whole proc
Anonymous review for Loeb Thomas MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/12/2018, 00:39 AM
During my primary rhinoplasty consultation with Dr. Loeb, I felt at ease and understood. Dr. Loeb was able to produce a digital image of the results I was seeking without much elaboration. Not one of my questions went unanswered. I I am a very squeamish person, but that morning of the surgery, I felt as comfortable as I do at home. The team - Heidi at the front desk, Irina the surgical nurse, and Dr. Loeb made it a breeze. The recovery was quick and results super-natural. So grateful!
Anonymous review for Loeb Thomas MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 01:11 AM
Dr. Loeb was my first rhinoplasty consultation – and my last. He and his entire staff are absolutely beautiful, inside and out. My experience, of course, began with a consult with Dr. Loeb, and afterwards, a discussion with Lisa. I explained to both that I had looked through what seemed like hundreds of before/after photos online and nothing compared to the rhinoplasty results shared on Dr. Loeb’s site. In fact, I had saved some of the photos that best depicted what I wanted to achieve and Dr
marnyc review for Loeb Thomas MD
marnyc on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/23/2018, 03:06 AM
I couldn't be happier with my new nose! I contemplated getting a nose job for years and am so happy I went to Dr. Loeb.
Anonymous review for Loeb Thomas MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/27/2018, 00:15 AM
I was recommended Dr. Loeb by someone who did rhinoplasty and was extremely satisfied. I personally found her results incredible and didn’t look no further. I have to say I wasn’t disappointed. The professionalism, bedside manner, office staff, recovery, follow ups absolutely amazing results are some things that Dr Loebs office provides. I assure you 100% satisfaction is guaranteed every step of the way. Dr Loeb is one of the few that actually listens to you and asks you what you want.
Anonymous review for Loeb Thomas MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/18/2017, 00:02 AM
Dr Loeb is a cosmetic surgery genius and anyone considering rhinoplasty should look no further. He is knowledgeable not just about closed surgery but also dealing with unexpected consequences after. His results are incredible. The nurses and Heidi the receptionist are also very attentive and professional and really look after you after surgery.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.