Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Loeb Thomas MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Doctors|Great Neck Plaza, NY 11021

1000 Northern Blvd # 340, Ste 304, Great Neck Plaza, NY 11021

(516) 487-3134

https://thomasloebmd.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

288 Lexington Ave

(212) 532-2206
5.0
(1) · Doctors

956 5th Ave

(212) 570-2500
5.0
(1) · Doctors

173 Mineola Blvd # 301

(516) 741-4111
5.0
(1) · Doctors

262 Central Park West

(212) 799-2627

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1101 Stewart Avenue

(516) 683-9100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1851 Merrick Ave

(516) 378-9100
About

Breast Augmentation Breast Lift Breast Reduction Nipple-Areola Enhancement Face lift (rhytidectomy) Nose Surgery (rhinoplasty) Eye Lift (blepharoplasty) Lip Augmentation Cheek Augmentation Chin Augmentation Liposuction (body tite, smart lipo) Tummy Tuck (abdominoplasty) Butt Lift (lower body lift) Arm Lift Thigh Lift Skin Rejuvenation Treatments

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Loeb Thomas MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

22 days ago

11/15/2021, 14:02 PM
I was so fortunate to have known of Dr Loeb’s work, and used him for my recent aesthetic plastic surgery. I could not be happier with the results! All of my friends and family that have seen me (at 3-1/2 weeks) say I look like a “rested version” of myself…exactly the natural look that was important to me. Dr Loeb is an accomplished surgeon with an artist’s hand. His manner is unassuming - he is honest and direct, and his expertise guided our consultations and conversations. His staff is so professional and a pleasure to deal with - no detail was spared, and I knew exactly what to expect along the way. I feel like a bit of my youth has been granted back to me thanks to Dr. Loeb and his team. I would recommend him wholeheartedly to anyone considering plastic surgery.
Sophie M. review for Loeb Thomas MD
Sophie M. on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/11/2021, 00:18 AM
I could not be happier with my entire experience with Dr. Loeb. From my initial consultation, to dealing with scheduling and follow up, and of course, the end product itself, there was no aspect of the process that I would change. I was immediately made to feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Loeb listened to my wants and concerns, and most importantly, gave me solid advice and feedback on the process as well as the end product. There were a few issues with my nose that I wanted to address but I also didn’t want to look like I was a totally different person. Dr. Loeb instructed me as to what he would recommend to reach these goals, all while maintaining and keeping in mind the natural appearance of my face. His renderings and photos clearly showed me that I had made the right decision to go with him. When it came time for surgery, Dr. Loeb and his entire staff made this process a comfortable, stress free experience. Their attention to detail from pre-op prep to post op follow up w
Cindy Spitz review for Loeb Thomas MD
Cindy Spitz on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/10/2020, 00:32 AM
Dr. Loeb and his staff are top notch. I recently had reconstructive rhinoplasty and my outcome was outstanding. Better than I could have hope for. Not only is he an extremely skilled surgeon, but his vision for his patient and extensive follow up post surgery made my experience an excellent one. I will be a patient for all procedures I decide in the future!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Anonymous review for Loeb Thomas MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/31/2020, 08:08 AM
Dr Loeb is truly the only person I would trust to operate on my face. Going in my biggest fear was that I would be unhappy with the results but somehow Dr. Loeb was able to completely read my mind and knew exactly what I was envisioning for myself. Dr. Loeb and his team were extremely polite, professional, supportive and welcoming throughout this whole process. I could not be happier with my nose - Dr. Loeb did an amazing job.
Anonymous review for Loeb Thomas MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/27/2020, 02:04 AM
From my first consultation all the way to the last post- surgery check up, I have been thrilled with my experience and results. Dr. Loeb took the time to hear what I wanted and the result did not fail to meet my expectation. All of his staff were extremely kind and comforting and made the experience 10x easier. When I would walk into the office, I would be greeted with a warm and welcoming hello, making me feel always excited to come back. I ultimately felt as comfortable in the office as if I was an old friend, rather that just a patient. Dr. Loeb is extremely talented; I am very pleased with my natural and beautiful looking nose! I highly recommend dr. Loeb to anyone looking for great results and an amazing and easy experience!
Anonymous review for Loeb Thomas MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 16:39 PM
I came to Dr. Loeb with a labiaplasty that was done by a different doctor (over a year ago) , and unfortunately for me, one side hasn’t healed properly. It has made me very depressed. After the first consultation with Dr.Loeb I knew I had to chose him! He was able to understand exactly what I wanted without giving me unrealistic solutions to my problem. The actual procedure took around half hour. I was mainly concerned with pain, since I had that unpleasant past experience from a different doctor. But wow! I didn’t feel a thing! Dr.Loeb was attentive and communicated with me throughout the procedure which put me at ease. The staff was very friendly and I was able to communicate with Dr.Loeb easily through email. I really appreciated how quick they were to respond to any of my questions. Both of his offices are beautiful (one in LI and one in NYC) and it was a pleasant experience at each location. I enjoyed my experience with Dr. Loeb and his staff, and highly recommend him!
Anonymous review for Loeb Thomas MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 01:19 AM
I have wanted a rhinoplasty for nearly ten years, and have come close many times, but I am so glad I waited until I found Dr. Loeb. When I had my consultation, Dr. Loeb understood exactly what I wanted - a nose that fit MY face and accentuated the rest of my facial features. Unlike doctors I had had consultations with in the past, he listened to what I wanted and did not try to sell me anything else. He made images of what my nose would look like after surgery and addressed any questions/concerns I had. Between then and surgery, I called the office a couple of times and was always able to speak to Irina (the nurse) and ask questions. This was the first time I had ever had surgery or gone under anesthesia, so naturally I was nervous. The morning of surgery, Dr. Loeb was positive and excited and his team made me feel completely at ease. Before and after surgery, Irina, Heidi, and my anaesthesiologist comforted me (and my very nervous mother) and took such great care of me. I was so surp
Anonymous review for Loeb Thomas MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 02:57 AM
Threading ... an alternative to a facelift. Whole thing took less than an hour; much less expensive; same results. Go with the best for this; Dr. Loeb.
Anonymous review for Loeb Thomas MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 01:30 AM
I’m one week out from a revision rhinoplasty with Dr. Loeb and am already thrilled with my result. My nose was overprojected, bulbous and just too big for my face. He was able to achieve a significant reduction (something my first surgeon was unable to do) while still keeping a natural look. I traveled from DC to NY and it was so worth it. I healed so well that I was able to return home after a few days and remove the cast at home over FaceTime. I highly recommend him to anyone. Amazing surgeon!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.