Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lock Techs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
353 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|San Diego, CA 92113

4140 Alpha St, San Diego, CA 92113

(619) 737-2266

https://locktechsandiego.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Services

6161 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 366-6500
5.0
(55) · Keys & Locksmiths

1410 South 43rd Street

(619) 215-9193
5.0
(38) · Keys & Locksmiths

3645 Midway Dr

(619) 215-9191
5.0
(2) · Home Services

17460 Hada Dr

(619) 431-6509
5.0
(1) · Keys & Locksmiths

826 S Ranco Santa Fe Rd

(760) 855-1242
4.8
(44) · Home Services

324 Horton plaza.

(619) 368-4067
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
353 reviews
5319
  
44
  
34
  
21
  
124
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jamison Coy review for Lock Techs
Jamison Coy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 04:54 AM
David did an amazing job re-keying and programming my Lexus. I didn't have a key at all and he was able to meet me at my home, cut a new key and program it. It was so impressive how quickly he worked and his prices were very fair. I highly recommend Lock Techs and encourage you to call them first. David is a family man and this is his livelihood. I would much rather support him then a big chain.
Jamison Coy review for Lock Techs
Jamison Coy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 04:37 AM
David did an amazing job re-keying and programming my Lexus. I didn't have a key at all and he was able to meet me at my home, cut a new key and program it. It was so impressive how quickly he worked and his prices were very fair. I highly recommend Lock Techs and encourage you to call them first. David is a family man and this is his livelihood. I would much rather support him then a big chain.
Matthew Van Vorst review for Lock Techs
Matthew Van Vorst on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 08:01 AM
Lost my car keys while on vacation. When I returned I called Lock Techs. They came out and met me at my car, quoted me a price right away and got to work. Job turned out to be trickier than expected, but they kept working on it until they had the job done. I'm grateful because I am back in my car and they were much more cost effective than the dealership. Big thanks to these guys!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Gilda Marentez review for Lock Techs
Gilda Marentez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 03:23 AM
Service was excellent. Alex was very attentive to the service.
Leslie Modesto review for Lock Techs
Leslie Modesto on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 06:40 AM
Alex did an amazing and wonderful job, he looked very confident and professional and he had a good and interesting conversation with us and made us feel like part of his family when he arrived he welcomed us and put a smile on are faces and he did his job fast and quick thanks Alex!
Adam Ruff review for Lock Techs
Adam Ruff on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 03:38 AM
David was amazing. Super fast, professional and efficient. He managed to get a new car key and fob/remote opener issued in 15 minutes. Highly recommended!
Ssamanta Ramirez review for Lock Techs
Ssamanta Ramirez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 01:23 AM
Awesome job! Super fast, funny guy. Recommend it to anyone who locked their keys inside ! �����
Danyel Ray Tactay review for Lock Techs
Danyel Ray Tactay on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 16:00 PM
Nic Killian review for Lock Techs
Nic Killian on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 09:18 AM
Simply amazed at the serviced 5 stars for a reason. I drive Rideshare so my car is my job, so when I locked my keys in my car I was horrified. I called LockTech and they were polite and quick to provide great service. They arrived on when they said they would and helped me unlock my car to get on the road and back to work. Definitely will be call it this happens again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.