Logo White
Watch Demo

Local Duct Cleaning Houston

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Air Duct Cleaning|Houston, TX 77096

5300 N Braeswood Blvd, Ste 4-220, Houston, TX 77096

(281) 694-5747

http://localductcleaninghouston.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(52) · Carpet Cleaning

1107 Shaver St

(713) 309-6793
5.0
(4) · Air Duct Cleaning

4510 Burke Rd

(281) 310-1946
5.0
(30) · Carpet Cleaning

2837 Miller Ranch Rd

(832) 736-0089
5.0
(3) · Carpet Cleaning

1425 W Bay Area Blvd

(281) 406-0867
5.0
(14) · Air Duct Cleaning

212 FM518

(281) 406-0435

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Worried that hiring someone to clean up your vents and ductings is going to cost you a bunch of money you don't have right now? If so, then we think that our online coupons will be the best bet for you. Contact us and combine these with our low rates so you can always have a great deal around the corner. History Established in 2000. Have you been wanting to make your ducts and vents amazing and perfect but you simply don't have a way to do get this accomplished? If you're sick of the struggles and you want to improve your circumstance, then you should definitely call up Local Duct Cleaning Houston Texas. We have the answers you're looking for. Meet the Business Owner alexus K. Bu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexus Kristin on Foursquare

4 years ago

02/13/2017, 00:10 AM
http://www.localductcleaninghouston.com/ Our cleaners and phone representatives are ready to give you the service you need.
jadajada65 r. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/13/2014, 07:05 AM
the best of all!! Hey guys I was just passing by to say hi!! And that I really liked your service, I have to definitely called you guys again, because you always doing the best of all, truly the best of all!!
pallaspal h. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/13/2014, 03:34 AM
So happy So happy with you guys cleaned my tile for a really good deal, thank you so much guys for making me smile, really happy with everything, truly my respects always going to recommend everyone.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
valentin f. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/23/2013, 06:33 AM
so fresh Every morning I would wake up sneezing and would always end up waking everybody up, so one day my mom called and had them clean out the air ducts in the house. After they left, the air immediately felt cleaner.
yagmuryag d. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/05/2013, 04:08 AM
Good job guys! Just wanted to recommend this company and give them a good review!! Good job guys!
kabibekabib g. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/26/2013, 06:53 AM
Thank you guys! Amazed by this carpet cleaning company, I love the results, I love the customer service, I just love everything about this company!!! Thank you guys!
ouida.patches t. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/16/2013, 05:05 AM
Excellent job Excellent job done to my air duct, they showed it to me after thery were done cleaning it and must say they did a excellent job it looked super clean.
edithedith g. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/12/2013, 01:04 AM
GOOD AND RELIABLE GOOD AND RELIABLE that is what I wanted and that's what I got no beating around the bush. I can honestly recommend this company for carpet cleaning and got out all stains.
luncefordluncefo d. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/14/2013, 04:37 AM
great job This was the third time we have used this company to help us in our living room. We tend to have a lot of guest, and as such, a lot of accidents. They get out here quick, do a great job and provide real value
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.