Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Liz’s Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
989 reviews
|American|Nashville, TN 37072

107 Memorial Dr, Nashville, TN 37072

(615) 851-4449

http://lizskitchen.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

115 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 431-5444
5.0
(2) · American

102 Rocky Rd

(615) 453-7090

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(466) · American

1711 Division St

(615) 810-8200

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(388) · Restaurants

1455 Lebanon Pike # 4

(615) 742-8900

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(703) · Restaurants

334 Fairway Dr

(931) 241-4040

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(655) · Restaurants

1443 NW Broad St

(615) 962-8735
About

Liz's Kitchen is located at 107 Memorial Dr, Goodlettsville, TN. This business specializes in Restaurants.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
989 reviews
5674
  
4140
  
330
  
216
  
117
  
112 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles Scott review for Liz’s Kitchen
Charles Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2018, 03:19 AM
Mary Hester review for Liz’s Kitchen
Mary Hester on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 02:46 AM
Love coming here..,it is well worth the drive from Springfield, TN....It reminds me of the food I grew up on. The baked chicken is delicious, green beans cooked with ham....everything I have tried has been really good. It is served cafeteria style...so just get in line...you won’t be disappointed �
Business Response:

Thank you

Deborah Eakes Herman review for Liz’s Kitchen
Deborah Eakes Herman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 01:00 AM
Business Response:

Thank you

Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Valeria Hunt review for Liz’s Kitchen
Valeria Hunt on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 04:22 AM
Best Catfish anywhere
Lori Daugherty review for Liz’s Kitchen
Lori Daugherty on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 02:02 AM
Great food and service. Will definitely come back!
Anne Trousdale Burns review for Liz’s Kitchen
Anne Trousdale Burns on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 02:58 AM
Liz's Kitchen is an amazing southern restaurant. One of the best I have seen. Excellent food. They have one of the best banana puddings I have ever eaten. Love their ice tea.
Victoria Jones review for Liz’s Kitchen
Victoria Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2018, 05:59 AM
Yvonne Saunders review for Liz’s Kitchen
Yvonne Saunders on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 05:42 AM
Santa and Mrs Claus love eating at Liz's! Great food for breakfast and lunch! Friendly staff and good prices too.
Doug Mckenzie review for Liz’s Kitchen
Doug Mckenzie on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 04:23 AM
Outstanding, I found a place finally that knows what great cooking is, and it was right under my nose, I'm going to tell everybody!!!
Business Response:

Thank you

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.