Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Liz’s Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1025 reviews
|American|Nashville, TN 37072

107 Memorial Dr, Nashville, TN 37072

(615) 851-4449

http://lizskitchen.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

115 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 431-5444
5.0
(96) · Restaurants

2817 West End Ave

(615) 329-3415
5.0
(2) · American

102 Rocky Rd

(615) 453-7090
4.8
(500) · American

1711 Division St

(615) 810-8200
4.7
(845) · Restaurants

334 Fairway Dr

(931) 241-4040
4.7
(414) · Restaurants

1455 Lebanon Pike # 4

(615) 742-8900
About

Liz's Kitchen is located at 107 Memorial Dr, Goodlettsville, TN. This business specializes in Restaurants.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,025 reviews
5705
  
4142
  
332
  
216
  
118
  
112 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Broom Cing Jane review for Liz’s Kitchen
Broom Cing Jane on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 04:19 AM
Rosa Wilson-Kinsey review for Liz’s Kitchen
Rosa Wilson-Kinsey on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 04:07 AM
Wendy Van Pelt - Gebhardt review for Liz’s Kitchen
Wendy Van Pelt - Gebhardt on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 05:53 AM
Came for breakfast with my son who is on spring break. The food was good and the service was fantastic. I plan to definitely return and try the catfish. Good alternative to Cracker Barrel which is always hit or miss and I always prefer to support local businesses!
Business Response:

Thank you

Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kathy Poston review for Liz’s Kitchen
Kathy Poston on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 04:12 AM
Our first time here was last Friday. We came for the catfish and it did not disappoint. The pieces were huge! My husband ordered the two piece dinner and we had to take home one piece for the next day. Sides were excellent too, along with the chocolate pie. Looking forward to trying the banana pudding next time.
Theresa Vetter review for Liz’s Kitchen
Theresa Vetter on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:40 AM
The vegetables were great. People very sweet .The fried chicken was not good no seasoning and tasted like old oil.my mom had the fried fish tasted the same.
Norine Mitchell review for Liz’s Kitchen
Norine Mitchell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 04:15 AM
I’m at Liz’s Kitchen most Tuesday’s and Wednesday ‘s the pork chops are the best on Tuesday and her fried chicken on Wednesday is second to none I will always be back for more Thanks Liz and the crew for always giving us all your very best
Jamie Cook review for Liz’s Kitchen
Jamie Cook on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 04:14 AM
Laura Hartsock review for Liz’s Kitchen
Laura Hartsock on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 04:01 AM
Great food and great people. Catfish and sandwiches made to order or have a meat and 3 from the buffet line
Regina Bious review for Liz’s Kitchen
Regina Bious on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:45 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.