Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Liz’s Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1037 reviews
|American|Nashville, TN 37072

107 Memorial Dr, Nashville, TN 37072

(615) 851-4449

http://lizskitchen.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

115 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 431-5444
5.0
(96) · Restaurants

2817 West End Ave

(615) 329-3415
5.0
(2) · American

102 Rocky Rd

(615) 453-7090
4.8
(500) · American

1711 Division St

(615) 810-8200
4.7
(414) · Restaurants

1455 Lebanon Pike # 4

(615) 742-8900
4.7
(719) · Restaurants

1443 NW Broad St

(615) 962-8735
About

Liz's Kitchen is located at 107 Memorial Dr, Goodlettsville, TN. This business specializes in Restaurants.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,037 reviews
5717
  
4142
  
332
  
216
  
118
  
112 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Buddy Reid review for Liz’s Kitchen
Buddy Reid on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 03:25 AM
great food but hard chairs and very noisy everybody talking at same time nothing to absorb the sound since they remodled
Business Response:

Sorry for the loud noise, just home town folks enjoying a special event. Buddy feel free to bring your cushions for the chair.

Tahethia Brandon review for Liz’s Kitchen
Tahethia Brandon on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 01:12 AM
First time...the food was AMAZING!!! I had the infamous catfish, mashed potatoes and green beans. Everything was so delicious that I cleaned my plate without leaving a crumb on the plate. #yummy The staff was very friendly. The food was fresh and I really enjoyed my experience here!! I look forward to coming back again to try the fried chicken since I've heard nothing but great reviews on it!!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Evelyn Lois Hunter review for Liz’s Kitchen
Evelyn Lois Hunter on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 01:05 AM
My husband and I like to eat breakfast there. It’s one of our favorite places. The servers are all very attentive, and each one has a good sense of humor.
Business Response:

Thank you

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Samantha Isbell Parker review for Liz’s Kitchen
Samantha Isbell Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 00:44 AM
Rhonda Harbison Moore review for Liz’s Kitchen
Rhonda Harbison Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

12/24/2017, 00:43 AM
Liz's has the best catfish filets I have ever eaten! Also the filets are huge; you definitely get your money's worth!
Charles Walker review for Liz’s Kitchen
Charles Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2017, 03:50 AM
John Hertweck review for Liz’s Kitchen
John Hertweck on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2017, 01:34 AM
Can’t say enough about this place, amazing chicken, ham, mashed potatoes, turnip greens, green beans, and what about the banana pudding. Wonderful people own this establishment and work every day. The wait staff was awesome. There is a line...worth the wait!
Business Response:

Thank you.

Becky Ritchie review for Liz’s Kitchen
Becky Ritchie on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2017, 02:31 AM
Staff is super friendly and the food is delicious!
Business Response:

Thank you

Peggy LeNoue review for Liz’s Kitchen
Peggy LeNoue on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 01:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.