Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Liz’s Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1120 reviews
|American|Nashville, TN 37072 United States

107 Memorial Dr, Nashville, TN 37072 United States

(615) 851-4449

http://lizskitchen.net/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

115 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 431-5444
5.0
(2) · American

102 Rocky Rd

(615) 453-7090
5.0
(96) · Restaurants

2817 West End Ave

(615) 329-3415
4.8
(505) · American

1711 Division St

(615) 810-8200
4.7
(414) · Restaurants

1455 Lebanon Pike # 4

(615) 742-8900
4.7
(591) · Restaurants

505 12th Ave S

(615) 679-9063
About

Liz's Kitchen is located at 107 Memorial Dr, Goodlettsville, TN. This business specializes in Restaurants.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,120 reviews
5781
  
4154
  
332
  
218
  
123
  
112 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ella Wade review for Liz’s Kitchen
Ella Wade on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2020, 04:41 AM
quality, nice portions and courteous service. Ate there twice last week!
Ron S. Hall Sr. review for Liz’s Kitchen
Ron S. Hall Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2020, 04:21 AM
Great food, good service and a first class staff
Beal Trahan Jr review for Liz’s Kitchen
Beal Trahan Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2020, 01:51 AM
Friendly family owned and run restaurant. The food was great. Had a great lunch and conversations with our server. We will go back
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Jennifer Day Fite review for Liz’s Kitchen
Jennifer Day Fite on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2020, 04:36 AM
Best fried chicken livers around!💯
Lee Bailey review for Liz’s Kitchen
Lee Bailey on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2020, 01:14 AM
We went to supper at Liz’s tonight after seeing that they had opened the dining room back up. Hubs got catfish, mashed potatoes, and white beans, which were good as always. But oh my goodness...I had all veggies: squash, cabbage, macaroni & tomatoes, and broccoli salad. I don’t know when I have enjoyed a meal so much!! I actually hated to see each little bowl get empty! I just don’t have words to express how good it was and how much I appreciate y’all!! Can’t wait to come back!!
Pat Davis Greeley review for Liz’s Kitchen
Pat Davis Greeley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2020, 05:43 AM
First time today. Unbelievably good. Don’t miss it. I will go back often.
Jennifer Cole review for Liz’s Kitchen
Jennifer Cole on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2020, 02:30 AM
Delicious food...great prices and wonderful customer service!! I haven’t had anything here I don’t like! Southern delicious!! 5 stars!!! Y’all support this business!!!!
Laura Reed review for Liz’s Kitchen
Laura Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2020, 04:29 AM
my husband and I was on a day trip from Versailles, KY. Liz's Kitchen had amazing fried catfish and great hospitality. Most definitely will be back.
Martin Turman review for Liz’s Kitchen
Martin Turman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2020, 03:49 AM
We came down from Indianapolis for a funeral. We spent three days trying to find good food during this pandemic... THE FOOD IS AMAZING CHICKEN COOKED PERFECT! Mac and cheese is everything... sweet potatoes Yes Lord! Greens with ham... Jesus I just praise you. This place blessed my soul first... and my stomach second... now on to this Nap time...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.