Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Liz’s Kitchen

4.6

About this business

Liz's Kitchen is located at 107 Memorial Dr, Goodlettsville, TN. This business specializes in Restaurants. 

Location details

107 Memorial Dr, Nashville, TN, 37072, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
SatClosed
Sun10:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
4.61,346 reviews
Select a rating
Ella Wade's profile image
Ella Wade 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

quality, nice portions and courteous service. Ate there twice last week! 

Ron S. Hall Sr.'s profile image
Ron S. Hall Sr. 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great food, good service and a first class staff 

Beal Trahan Jr's profile image
Beal Trahan Jr 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Friendly family owned and run restaurant. The food was great. Had a great lunch and conversations with our server. We will go back 

Jennifer Day Fite's profile image
Jennifer Day Fite 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Best fried chicken livers around!💯 

Lee Bailey's profile image
Lee Bailey 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We went to supper at Liz’s tonight after seeing that they had opened the dining room back up. Hubs got catfish, mashed potatoes, and white beans, which were good as always. But oh my goodness...I had all veggies: squash, cabbage, macaroni & tomatoes, and broccoli salad. I don’t know when I have enjoyed a meal so much!! I actually hated to see each little bowl get empty! I just don’t have words to express how good it was and how much I appreciate y’all!! Can’t wait to come back!! 

Pat Davis Greeley's profile image
Pat Davis Greeley 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

First time today. Unbelievably good. Don’t miss it. I will go back often. 

Jennifer Cole's profile image
Jennifer Cole 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Delicious food...great prices and wonderful customer service!! I haven’t had anything here I don’t like! Southern delicious!! 5 stars!!! Y’all support this business!!!! 

Laura Reed's profile image
Laura Reed 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

my husband and I was on a day trip from Versailles, KY. Liz's Kitchen had amazing fried catfish and great hospitality. Most definitely will be back. 

Martin Turman's profile image
Martin Turman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We came down from Indianapolis for a funeral. We spent three days trying to find good food during this pandemic... THE FOOD IS AMAZING CHICKEN COOKED PERFECT! Mac and cheese is everything... sweet potatoes Yes Lord! Greens with ham... Jesus I just praise you. This place blessed my soul first... and my stomach second... now on to this Nap time... 

Frequently asked questions about Liz’s Kitchen

How is Liz’s Kitchen rated?

Liz’s Kitchen has a 4.6 star rating with 1,346 reviews. 

When is Liz’s Kitchen open?

Liz’s Kitchen is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:30 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com