Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Liver Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
343 reviews
|Doctors|Atlanta, GA 30309

Atlanta, GA 30309, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 253-6824

https://www.atlantagastro.com/liver-center/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

114 W Solomon St

(770) 227-3476

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1528 Lucky St

(770) 227-0223
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

975 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 500

(404) 255-8086
5.0
(5) · Doctors

340 Kennestone Hospital Blvd

(770) 590-8311

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Satellite Blvd

(404) 785-8330
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
343 reviews
5334
  
48
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 340 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fiorella R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/24/2016, 04:57 AM
Prompt service, lovely staff and receptionist, and great teeth!
George P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/16/2016, 01:44 AM
I was extremely pleased, as I always have been, with Dr. Golik and Ms. Porter work on my teeth. I admire their expertize and am very grateful for their thoroughness and dedication. Thank you! George Perla
David L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/13/2016, 07:27 AM
The people at the front desk were super friendly. My wait time was less than 3 minutes until I was being worked on. My teeth cleaning was great. The Dentist was thorough and friendly. I was in and out in less than one hour. Great experience!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Corey B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/08/2016, 08:19 AM
Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable about their service. I would recommend anyone to go to Midtown Smile Center.
Johnny B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/08/2016, 08:00 AM
I was called back in a timely manner, given tips on oral maintenance. I was treated by a true pro RDH Naysha Brown. If you want a Dental Team I recommend Midtown Smile Center,P.C.
Amy D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 06:15 AM
Yet again the staff at Midtown were courteous and speedy yet thorough.
Sandra M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 05:31 AM
She's great. Gave a good cleaning and was very pleasing. Her name was Nayisha.
Anthony O. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/03/2016, 04:50 AM
Excellent care and great customer service. I would highly recommend them.
Randy B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/02/2016, 09:09 AM
This was my first visit to the Midtown Smile Center after moving to Midtown. It was a very positive experience from the initial reception through a cleaning and check up. The sign in process was automated and very easy. The staff was professional, friendly, and cheerful. The hygienist was excellent and very interesting to talk with. The dentist was personable and very proficient. Overall a great visit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.