Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Live Your Life Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
110 reviews
|Chiropractors|Broomfield, CO 80516

671 Mitchell Way, Ste 200, Broomfield, CO 80516

(720) 759-5229

https://www.liveyourlifechiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(20) · Chiropractors

8433 Church Ranch Blvd # 100

(303) 465-4400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

7447 E Berry Ave #150

(303) 694-9759
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2516 W Main St

(720) 446-6822
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

2801 Youngfield St 311

(303) 232-1232
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

331 14th St #208

(720) 628-2604

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

899 Logan St #105

(303) 831-1122
About

Our mission is to deliver exceptional and affordable healthcare to the surrounding communities in a comfortable and friendly environment. Our practice offers a team of chiropractors, massage therapists, and acupuncturists that all work together and talk with one another in order to give you the best care possible! We promise to treat each patient as a unique individual and give them the time and commitment they deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
110 reviews
5100
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews4.9Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2018, 07:29 AM
Dr. Samantha Boldt is an excellent chiropractor who understands and treats each individual's needs. I really appreciate her treatments because she enables me to keep a very active lifestyle!!!
Ruth Widerski on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2018, 10:57 AM
Dr. Sam is an excellent chiropractor whose techniques are more gentle than other chiropractors I've been to but just as effective. I highly recommend her!
Amanda Yoesting Hendrix on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 21:48 PM
My husband and I both see Dr. Samantha Boldt for our chiropractic care. She was the first chiropractor I ever got him to visit! I love Sam’s holistic approach to health and functional medicine. Thanks to her help, we are both more successful in combating the creeping back and shoulder pains that accompany careers with a lot of computer work.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Heidi W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 05:44 AM
Dr. Samantha Boldt with, Live Your Life Integrated Health and Chiropractic, has been treating my family for almost 2 years right here in Erie Colorado! My husband was injured in an accident and was having severe pain and dizziness. Dr. Sam was able to help him in just a few appointments and now lives pain free! Dr. Sam also treated my daughter during her pregnancy to help her stay aligned and pain free. My youngest daughter has always been an active gymnast and now dancer. Dr. Sam is amazing with kids of all ages! My daughter loves her! I have continued to see Dr. Sam for yearly alignment and am amazed how good I feel when I leave her office! I highly recommend her for everyone in your family too!
Natalie Beck on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 03:57 AM
Sam is a very talented chiropractor! I have been to several chiropractors and doctors for a frozen shoulder and Sam has been the only one to solve the problem and not just treat the symptoms. She is very gentle as well as being effective!
Cheryl Mills on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2018, 11:17 AM
Dr. Sam has helped me so much with chronic neck and back pain. She treats the person, not just doing the same thing each visit. In addition, she helped me with chronic belly issues using functional medicine. I was able to decrease a strong prescription to a lower dosage, with her help. Finally, she is really nice!
Jean Croce Hemphill on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 20:21 PM
Dr. Sam reminded me of the importance of posture. This simple but healthful and helpful advice has positive influence on attitude and general well being. She led our motley crew in an excellent interval work out- perfect for all ages and fitness levels.
James Figiel on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 14:51 PM
Dr Sam is the best. Adjustments to my neck resulted in a pain free turn of my head in both the right & left direction. 1st visit results were amazing.
Jane Figiel Ford on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 21:24 PM
Dr. Sam is my favorite doctor. She explains everything going on in my body to me and has helped me improve not only my mobility but my overall health.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.